Hoosier Hill Farm Coconut Milk Powder, 8 oz

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
veronica elias
Sep 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Bought for my son-in-law who loves his cocoanut milk. Don't know if he likes it yet.

Advantages: Great, economical idea
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie
Oct 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love it! Smells great, perfect for vegan milk bath, good price!

Advantages: Love it! Smells great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ClearBlueSky
Sep 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This powder is in a good quality, and it tastes very well. I like it very much!

Advantages: Good quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristin Steele
Aug 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fantastic product! I will order more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Birchett
Jul 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Awesome vendor. Awesome product. Exceeded my expectations. Will be buying from them again. Thank you Hoosier Hill Farm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SYLVIA WIBERG
Jun 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good sometimes I use protein drinks and in rexipes that call for milk.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teri Taylor
May 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great...Just what I wanted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer C.
Apr 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
ILOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff. The flavor us just incredible. I love to add it to my yogurts, smoothies, and milk when making curry dishes instead of fattening coconut milk. LOVE IT!!!! SOOOOO YUMMY!!!!!

Advantages: ILOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
redjen
Apr 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The powder is incredibly clumpy and needed to be run through a sieve before I used it, but the flavor is outstanding. I bought this to be used in a backpacking recipe for a thai-style ramen. When we tested it out, even though it was clumpy, it integrated into hot broth easily and tasted good in the recipe. I'm wishing I had this product years ago on my AT thru hike!

Advantages: Looks clumpy, but works great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Mar 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This coconut powder smells and tastes great. Very fine consistency, easily mixes with beverages or in other recipes. It's flavor is mild, not strongly coconut and just a little sweet. I almost would have liked a stronger tasting powder but it was good and I would buy it again.

Advantages: This coconut powder smells and tastes great. Very fine consistency
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john henley
Aug 14, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes great, keeps well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
P VALENTINE
Apr 16, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I started to use coconut oil for health benefits. I was happy to find a powdered version to replace the dairy creamer I use in my coffee. It does have some clumping issues when I first put it in my coffee but does dissolve eventually. I solved that minor problem by mixing up a liquid form following the directions on the label. I use my hand blender to get it perfect and store it in the refrigerator just like any liquid creamer. Wonderful flavor, just an oh so slight hint of coconut that isn't overpowering for any flavor of coffee. Happy I purchased and plan on ordering more.

Advantages: Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest
I made a smoothie with the coconut powder frozen pineapple, protein powder, agave, water ice and a dash of cinnamon. It was absolutely delicious. Sinful LOL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates