Hoosier Hill Charms Original Cereal Marshmallows, HUGE 2 lb bag (2 lb)

 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Elizabeth
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My wife is a cereal junky and her favorite part is the marshmallows. I found these for her on Hoosier Hill Farm to add to her cereal. They are very good quality marshmallows and have just the right texture and taste that mimics the boxes cereal kind. They arrived really quickly.

Advantages: As Good As the Box
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ed Tomon
Nov 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
A little pricey. I bought the 2 lb bag, so they'd last a long time. Wrong...they taste pretty good. YUMMY. I like to add them to assorted dry cereal for munching or add more to lucky charms. They're not quite as good as the ones in lucky charms, but better than what you get in hot chocolate packets.. Pretty close, but not quite. Keep them closed until you use them or they get "mushy" fast. The only disappointment was about 2-3 cups of powdered sugar, "marshmallow dust', in the bottom. That was disappointing because I know it was part of the weight of the 2 lb. bag. I can get sugar anywhere, BUT it would not prevent me from buying them again. No regrets, would strongly recommend them!

Advantages: Suprisingly good but pricey.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stan
Nov 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Umm... YUM!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cv67
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Outstanding product! Fresh, crispy marshmallows that go great with cereal. Will definitely buy again.

Advantages: crispy marshmallows that go great with cereal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nick
Aug 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So much better when you don't have to pick the cereal out of your marshmallows!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.M.
Aug 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Ordered this for my son's birthday, as the marshmallow cereals are his favorite obsession. It went over well in novelty alone, but the taste is true to my expectations from my own childhood. A huge bag of cereal marshmallows? A dream come true!

Advantages: as the marshmallow cereals are his favorite obsession. It went over well in novelty alone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bothump1
Jul 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My grandson loves the freeze-dried marshmallows in cereal. These fit the need perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AHN HOPGOOD
Jul 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My kids love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William E Simmons III
Jul 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tonya
Jul 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. Taste exactly like Lucky Charms. I throw a couple of handfuls into the bowl and mix with Lucky Charms.

Advantages: Great product. Taste exactly like Lucky Charms
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
garagesaler21
Jul 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great treat for grandkids
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
boss lady
Jun 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
love these my grandson thought i picked them all out of the cereal box just for him taste great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve-azon
Jun 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Take of your Hoosier... A ... YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM

Advantages: Take of your Hoosier... A.. ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Mckinney
Aug 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great item fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Compnird
Aug 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Bucket list item "Eat an entire bowl of Lucky Charms, marshmallows only" is now scratched off my list.Same taste, texture and shapes as generic 'Magic Stars' style serial.

Advantages: If you are looking at this item, then just buy it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AJ Cox
Aug 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Product, packaged well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Vermeersch
Jul 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought these for a project for the kids at work. They loved them! Taste just like the ones you find in cereal without the pesky cereal!

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates