Peanut Butter Powder by Hoosier Hill Farm, 1 lb.

 
(29 reviews)  

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
bARBARA GOLDEN
Oct 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Product was everything I wanted and was great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cat Mom
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I like this. It's good. I add it to smoothies and my oatmeal to get more protein. It has a good flavor and is not overbearing in flavor.

Advantages: It's great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
horsewoman
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is a great product, when I found out that others I had been using had sugar in them, I wanted something different. I use this only in protein drinks but it has a very peanut buttery taste; better than other powdered peanut butter that I have used. Another plus was it's available on prime!!

Advantages: This is a great product, when I found out that others I ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Nov 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this!

Advantages: My favorite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meekoman
Nov 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I add this into my smoothies. Great flavor enhancer but w/o the fat. Only use it for that. Never tried to reconstitute it for something like a PB&J. Suspect that would be gross. But for my purposes, awesome!

Advantages: Totally yummy for smoothies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this because there's no added salt or sugar. Great for mixing in infant cereal or for putting in our smoothies. Adds delicious peanut butter flavor!

Advantages: Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lauren
Oct 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great flavor and blends well in my protein shakes in the morning. I think I'm on my third or fourth container of this stuff. I love that their is no sugar or salt added.

Advantages: Great Peanut Powder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andre Thomas
Oct 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product ..I use it every day in my protein drink.. Easy to use and great taste

Advantages: high protein ..great taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alba
Sep 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I used to use Betty Lou's powdered peanut butter so my expectations were high. This product more than met those expectations. I use the Hoosier Hill Farm peanut butter powder in smoothies and in oatmeal and it tastes more like peanuts than anything I've tried before. If real peanut butter taste is what you want then just get real peanut butter. I'm a fan of this product and will continue buying it. And no added sugar and salt...can't beat that.

Advantages: Better than expected..delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gwajean
Sep 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have made some peanut bars and peanut bread with this powder and have had very good results with it. I like the fact that it is much lower in Omega-6's than regular peanut butter and will continue to cook with it in place of regular peanut butter.It is a good product and the flour is finely ground. It is similar to the almond flour grind I have purchased for baking for many years.If you want a peanut taste without all of the fatty calories from regular peanut butter this is a good buy.

Advantages: Very Good Baking Powder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I like this product mixed with a chocolate protein powder. Very nice tasting and not an overpowering peanut flavor. Mixes well with a shaker bottle.

Advantages: Nice tasting and mixes well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan S.
Sep 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this powder - it's great tasting, nutty not sweet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michigan
Sep 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I make peanut butter cookies with this....less calories.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mahpimiza
Sep 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great with protein shakes without the added sugar that peanut butter jar have.

Advantages: Love this for bulking up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Corrington
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I am very pleased with this product. When I opened it, I immediately smelled a fresh scent of peanuts and had to make a peanut butter sandwich. The powder mixes well with whatever fluid you wish to use. I like knowing I am eating a healthy food that is not swimming in added oil, sugar, and salt.

Advantages: Peanut Butter Powder by Hoosier Hill Farm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T. Dauterman
Aug 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
perfect for smoothies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Aug 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
awesome addition to my protien shakes. I usually add a couple tablespoons to about 20oz of water along with two scoops of protien. Taste great. Doesnt clump like actual pb. I dont need that stupid shaker ball to mix it well. Awesome A++++++++

Advantages: Good for Protien Shakes!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Mayo
Aug 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. Mix, add a pinch of salt and it taste really good without the fat.

Advantages: Great taste without the fat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ClearView
Jul 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fantastic taste AND NO SUGAR!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicolette A. Reid
Jul 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Taste great and perfect for a peanut butter fix on calories restricted diet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia S.
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This tastes wonderful, and without any added sugars. I love it in my plain yogurt to add flavor and protein.

Advantages: Tastes wonderful, and no added sugars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha E. McGrady
Sep 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love this brand! Much better tasting than PB2 and a better value.i love peanut butter in my smoothly without all the calories.

Advantages: Good Taste Great Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J PEARSON
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very easy to mix in water. Doesn't taste exactly like peanut butter but you shouldn't expect it to. It does taste somewhat like peanut butter without all the fat. Very good for a quick snack without all the fat and calories.

Advantages: Great snack without all the fat and calories
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Ben
Sep 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious! Tastes better than the PBfit I was using.

Advantages: Tastes better than PBfit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apbdap08
Aug 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great taste! Blends well in protein shakes. I really like that it's all natural with no added sugar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates