Hoosier Hill Farm Gourmet Hungarian Paprika 1 lb

 
(28 reviews)  

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
28 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mongo Man
Oct 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great flavor! Nice tingle on the tongue. Perfect for baked chicken or your favorite BBQ rub. I've been buying Szeged for 30+ years, this is better in my opinion.

Advantages: Pure Hungarian paprika at an exellent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mommahen
Oct 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good value. This paprika is quite finely ground and very mild. I was hoping for something a bit bolder but this has a nice flavor. I add a bit of cayenne to the mix when a hotter paprika is called for.

Advantages: Good value. This paprika is quite finely ground and ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robbi L Shults
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Skald1
Nov 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Troy K
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
As advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randye DeLorto
Oct 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
yummy... so many kindwsw of paprika...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Check
Oct 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Mikeska
Sep 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very aromatic. Definitely fresh.

Advantages: Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Exactly what I expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth M Gervais
Sep 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We order this and use it all the time! Love it.

Advantages: Love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard (Ted) Beason Jr
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product and speedy delivery the attention to detail and quality are well above average I highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this paprika. Much sweeter and aromatic than grocery store brands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed
Aug 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The best quality paprika on the market in bulk. Sweet, not bitter, and slightly smokey. I use it in all my dishes and it gives it a great sweet and smokey flavor.

Advantages: The best quality paprika on the market in bulk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Mitroi
Jul 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Thank you Nice product and quick delivery. Again Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel R. Jackson
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very nice spice, no heat noticed.

Advantages: This review is about the product and not the seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fotno
Jul 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Quickly shipped, and of very fine quality. Highly recommended.

Advantages: Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Indophile
Jun 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gizmoduck
Jun 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product, good price, i use it on a ton of dishes. Great taste and makes recipes better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
FLETIA
Jun 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent flavor. Good quality. I will buy this brand again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carey Probst
May 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
tastes great

Advantages: tastes great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott T. Krebs
May 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Use this to enhance my horse's coat color!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthias Marten
Apr 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent, Very Happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Levent O.
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It is a very a good sweet paprika. Better than the metal box version...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kristen Dietert
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It's really aggravating that retail stores including Sams Club only carry small containers of Paprika. I love using this product to add a little bit of spice to my dishes. This product offers you a supply of paprika that could probably last a family a year. It's very well packaged and makes it easy for storage in a pantry or cabinet. You can use it to spice up anything especially chili, burgers and tacos.This product makes my taco seasoning recipe pop with amazing flavors!Delicious Taco Seasoning Recipe with Hoosier Hill Farm Gourmet Hungarian Paprika1 tablespoon chili poweder1/4 teaspoon garlic powder1/4 teaspoon onion powder1/4 teaspoon of oregano1/2 teaspoon paprika1.5 teaspoons of ground cumin1 teaspoon sea salt1 teaspoon black pepperThank you Hoosier Hill Farm for allowing me to purchase a favorite pantry item at a great price and fast shipping!

Advantages: Great for Homemade Taco Seasoning!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay
Jul 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Paprika. This has good flavor, and the container is nice too!

Advantages: Great Paprika. This has good flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates