Hoosier Hill Farm All American Dairy Whole Milk Powder 1 Lb

 
(54 reviews)  

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
54 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This Whole Milk Powder is very good. Excellent to use in baked goods. It's hard to find whole milk powder. Convenient to have on hand and great for an emergency. Good container and stores well.

Advantages: Very Good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily Sandstrom
Oct 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
If you or a friend put 'coffee whitener' in your morning cup, for God's sake buy this ... or give it to friends. I gave a bottle to the church for people - because it blends in the coffee quickly thoroughly and easily. Tastes good too. THIS BLENDS MUCH BETTER THAN THE POWDERED CREAM.

Advantages: I gave a bottle to the church for people - because it blends in the coffee quickly thoroughly and easily. Tastes good too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
creekside-2
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product. Nice to have in the pantry.

Advantages: Love Hoosier Hill Farm Products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Indiana Hoosier
Sep 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for my long term storage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sugar J.J.
Sep 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Caprara
Sep 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Super good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tari
Sep 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
got the powdered whole milk...perfect!

Advantages: perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
akline
Sep 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best dry milk EVER, and I mean that!!!!

Advantages: Anazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard F Falasco
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy P
Sep 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It's work for me, good taste like real milk.

Advantages: good taste like real milk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S B
Sep 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have used this product a couple of times and it works perfectly. I made pudding and it came out just as if I had used liquid milk. I have an allergy to dairy but using this powdered milk works better for me. I don't have the cough and phlegm with this one. I definitely recommend it.

Advantages: Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annonymous
Sep 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
No grittiness and tastes good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vada Hopkins
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Hard to find powdered whole milk and this is very good.

Advantages: ... to find powdered whole milk and this is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Village Poet
Aug 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This has helped fulfill a childhood desire. I had my first exquisite meal, creamed chicken, on a train to upstate NY in the late 1940s. The flavorand the texture has haunted me, and in time I realized the missing ingredient was was a superb dry milk mixture, which, till Hoosier Hill Farmscame along was, unobtainable. I just finished the best creamed chicken on Belgian Waffles I've ever had thanks to this Whole Milk Powder mix.Its better than great, its fabulous.

Advantages: Fabulous isn't too High a Praise
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred
Aug 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bekki speeks
Aug 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bake bread using a bread machine and recipes always call for powdered milk, which I can't find in local stores. I have always substituted non-fat dry milk which is a totally different product. I am going to subscribe to this powdered milk so I never run out. It is also good reconstituted.

Advantages: Powdered Whole Milk Excellent in Bread Machine Recipes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rene Aldana
Aug 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love it, I just wish you had a bigger container for sale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eugenia R Bradshaw
Aug 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Makes a wonderful milk bath.

Advantages: yummy to bath in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fen Peng
Aug 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good milk powder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nvz58tz
Aug 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is nice to have in addition to the fat free dried milk. It is a nice alternative.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AandR
Aug 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I use this in a lot of recipes and it's great!

Advantages: ... use this in a lot of recipes and it's great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S.C. st petersburg
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This stuff is great, no lumps, mixes well. I use it in the blender, with raw eggs, wheat germ, oils, yogurt, andFrozen orange juice.

Advantages: MIXES WELL, NO LUMPS...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B. Alcala
Jul 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S. Epstein
Jul 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I needed lightweight milk for a backpacking trip and was pleasantly surprised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates