Hoosier Hill Farm All American Dairy Whole Milk Powder 1 Lb

 
(54 reviews)  

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
40 results found
Show results 1 - 25
MizGinger
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It is SO HARD to find whole milk powder -- most of what is available is skim, which tastes horrible. The only thing we use it for is making instant mashed potatoes ( it adds extra flavor) but it works wonders. I don't think I'd use it as a beverage, but in cooking it seems to work very well. It combines well with water without leaving clumps, the container seals well, and a little bit goes a long way. It's a pantry staple!

Advantages: True WHOLE milk powder.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Prudy Newton
Nov 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
First time I have ordered Hoosier powdered whole milk as I could not find in any stores in my area. I am very pleased with how quickly I received it and I am very happy with it. I need to gain wait after an illness, so I add to most all foods and all drinks and it works very well. I love the texture.Will certainly continue to order when needed.

Advantages: Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Teresa Schmiesing
Nov 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I haven't tried this as of yet, I haven't run out of regular milk yet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Nov 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
GREAT STUFF
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Nov 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very important and helpful emergency backup product. I can't buy dry whole milk in local stores and am glad to have a good source.

Advantages: I can't buy dry whole milk in local stores and am glad to have a good source
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
VERY GOOD.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K. Jones
Oct 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Terrific
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L. Bailey NC
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I'm pleased with the product. I bought it to use in the tub. My esthetician says lactic acid is good for the skin.

Advantages: I'm pleased with the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tladi
Oct 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Surprisingly rich and delicious! I use this for backpacking trips and it far exceeded my expectations

Advantages: Excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mahal
Oct 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Received on time and the product is what it was described!

Advantages: I will buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fingerlime
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
it's tasty! i just eat it without water. it's fun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This Whole Milk Powder is very good. Excellent to use in baked goods. It's hard to find whole milk powder. Convenient to have on hand and great for an emergency. Good container and stores well.

Advantages: Very Good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily Sandstrom
Oct 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
If you or a friend put 'coffee whitener' in your morning cup, for God's sake buy this ... or give it to friends. I gave a bottle to the church for people - because it blends in the coffee quickly thoroughly and easily. Tastes good too. THIS BLENDS MUCH BETTER THAN THE POWDERED CREAM.

Advantages: I gave a bottle to the church for people - because it blends in the coffee quickly thoroughly and easily. Tastes good too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
creekside-2
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product. Nice to have in the pantry.

Advantages: Love Hoosier Hill Farm Products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Indiana Hoosier
Sep 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for my long term storage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sugar J.J.
Sep 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Caprara
Sep 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Super good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tari
Sep 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
got the powdered whole milk...perfect!

Advantages: perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
akline
Sep 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best dry milk EVER, and I mean that!!!!

Advantages: Anazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard F Falasco
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy P
Sep 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It's work for me, good taste like real milk.

Advantages: good taste like real milk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S B
Sep 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have used this product a couple of times and it works perfectly. I made pudding and it came out just as if I had used liquid milk. I have an allergy to dairy but using this powdered milk works better for me. I don't have the cough and phlegm with this one. I definitely recommend it.

Advantages: Works great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annonymous
Sep 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
No grittiness and tastes good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vada Hopkins
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Hard to find powdered whole milk and this is very good.

Advantages: ... to find powdered whole milk and this is very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates