Hoosier Hill Farm Creamy Cheese Sauce powder, 1 lb

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
David Watkins
Feb 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not really the fault of this product. It just wasn't what I was hoping for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john schaefer
Apr 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
got product on time and with more experience on proper use it will be nice to have in my kitchen !

Advantages: ... with more experience on proper use it will be nice to have in my kitchen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TS
Oct 15, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is more like "Cheese Flavored Creamy Sauce". Does not contain enough cheese for Macaroni Cheese... but taste is good enough.

Advantages: Cheese Flavored Creamy Sauce
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joni Hamilton
Jul 16, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Prior to now I have never used this. Like it.

Advantages: Like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Vidal
Nov 13, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Made good cheese sauce for macaroni. To improve taste, stir in real cheese that you can buy from the supermarket.

Advantages: Tastes just like cheese when you add cheese to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
musthandlewithcare2013
Jul 5, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is one of the MODT AWESOME products available. It's exactly what I need, it's not too little amount that I'd have to either buy some at least 2 maybe 3 times a week, but it's not too much to where it's not functional and cumbersome to handle. Some foods I buy just don't come enough flavoring, and I live in a nursing home! So, this product really helps me out south to add flavor to my food. I also like to order dry goods on Hoosier Hill Farm, too, bc it's sometimes healthier.

Advantages: EXTREMELY HELPFUL! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gregrey b
Apr 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this powder for making camp food
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Storm
Feb 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Weston
Dec 26, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This has made creating my own mac and cheese in my own batch sized rather easy. Also, it has made cheesy potatoes nice to make. I like being able to add cheese flavor to a number of dishes.

Advantages: good for a number of dishes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Chaney
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L J.
Jun 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
OMG. THis is some great stuff. I add it to boxed mac and cheese, potatoes Au Gratin, etc. Hey its great just sprinkled on a well buttered baked potato and is good in scrambled eggs too. I will never be without this product again.

Advantages: Wonderful Cheesy Goodness
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ken payne
May 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
we love this product great taste in mac andcheess
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Retired but still kicking
Jul 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I've tried practically all the Hoosier HIll Farm powders and find all of them to be exceptional. Great wherever you need them.

Advantages: Great products from a great company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates