Hoosier Hill Farm Almond Meal Natural 1 lb.

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Jeannie R. Horton
Apr 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Green-Thimbles
Jan 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
PROMPT delivery! But, the almond meal was too coarse for the macaron recipe. I had to ground it further more to make it extra fine. It's a real nice product though.

Disadvantages: Too coarse for Macaron recipe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia L Smith
Feb 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product, just what the description said. I thought it would be a finer grind but still works great!

Advantages: Almond Meal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth In Kauai
Dec 16, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Haven't tried it yet, but it looks exactly like it is supposed to look, I am sure it is fine. I think next time I am just not going to be so lazy and am going to buy a large bag of almonds and make my own in my food processor!! I am sure it is a lot cheaper!!

Advantages: Too Lazy To Do It Myself!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luke Devores
Jan 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have used a number of Almond Meals, but this is the best one. Delicious, a uniform grind throughout the container. Will order again.

Advantages: Delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M Watkins
Oct 21, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This arrived quickly. The taste is good and the quality is good.

Advantages: The taste is good and the quality is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Marie Sloma
Apr 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for some cakes I make that require Almond Meal, now I don't have to make it myself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A.K
Jul 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is a very tasty product. Well priced and came within the time estimated for delivery and packaged well. I would recommend this product.

Advantages: Very tasty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica Crawford
Jun 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I made the most fabulous ghoribas with this!

Advantages: Ghoriba worthy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adriana s.
May 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
i Used it already to make cupcakes and brownie cake, its excellent because 3 of my best friends are allergic to the gluten so i use this to make them some desserts and they love it!

Advantages: its excellent because 3 of my best friends are allergic to ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates