Hoosier Hill Farm Premium Arrowroot Powder, 1 Lb.

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Scott Butcher
Jul 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Does what's needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
francis geiger
Sep 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this product but have to be careful with what foods......
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alfaisal
Jun 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Teach5thGrade
Apr 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good Product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ria
Jul 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for homemade deodorant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth A Reece
Aug 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect for making tooth paste!

Advantages: I will order again and from this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TERESA C.
May 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
GOOD VALUE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garnett Pyles
Jun 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
thank you can't wait to use it

Advantages: thank you can't wait to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MarteeinMO
May 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Works great and not ingesting corn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Underwater girl
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great alternative to flour for my Paleo lifestyle

Advantages: Good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Aug 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This was delivered promptly. It has performed as arrowroot should. I use ot for thickening sauced and gravies.

Advantages: good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Smart Shopper
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have been looking for arrowroot at the local stores here in the DFW area and have not been successful. I searched Hoosier Hill Farm, and, voila. There it was in large quantities for a very reasonable price. I used some yesterday to make a chicken soup with homestyle veggies and broccoli. As my great grandmother from East Texas used to say, "Larraping good"!

Advantages: Great product for use in soups and sauces
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
juliek
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Got it right away and it was good. Ordered it 2 times now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anthony c wiltshire
Oct 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Waaaaay better then using corn starch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B
Jun 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This product added works great as a main dry shampoo ingredient. Add a few drops of a scented oil and tbsp of cinnamon to 1/4 cup of the arrowroot. Love the fact that I can reuse this jar when the powder needs to be replenished. Large kabuki brush makes it easy to apply to your hair roots. Homemade products are cheaper, safer, and not full of toxins.

Advantages: Great starter ingredient for homemade dry shampoo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Aug 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Being somewhat new to Paleo, I sometimes get a little overwhelmed in finding some of the ingredients it calls for. I can always count on Hoosier Hill Farm products to fit my needs!

Advantages: Being somewhat new to Paleo, I sometimes get a ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ashley
Aug 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good amount of starch. Should last a while. Like the resealable container.

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doodle
Jul 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product and quick shipping. Helps me cook my gluten free recipes.

Advantages: Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jademicaela
Jun 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product! Love the container :)

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katy Mack
Jun 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Used this for some homemade diaper rash cream. Works great and the container is easy to store in a small kitchen!

Advantages: Works great and the container is easy to store in a ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates