Hoosier Hill Farm Cinnamon Imperials 2 lb

 
(18 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Mark
Aug 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The taste is okay but needs more cinnamon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DeRenda Moore
Aug 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great price and good flavor. Would have been 5 star had they made me cry.

Advantages: Brings back my childhood
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R. Prade
Aug 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I like that natural cinnamon flavoring is used
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Fitzpatrick
Apr 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Grandson loved these, but, complained they weren't as "hot" as others he likes, I woulsn't know.

Advantages: Sweet, mildly hot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia K.
Mar 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My sister is coming to visit me. She wants us to make fried candied apples like our Mom used to make!!

Advantages: She wants us to make fried candied apples like our Mom used to make
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabbie
Apr 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very good product and good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raven
Apr 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
not as hot as some but still very good. Cinnamon helps my blood sugar and this is my best way to do it.

Advantages: Red Hots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Apr 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I get this all the time Hoosier Hill Farm Prime can get them to me at a good price. My wife uses them when she makes candy apples

Advantages: ... Hoosier Hill Farm Prime can get them to me at a good price. My wife uses them when she makes ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chucko1
Apr 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love cinnamon candy and these are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
May 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Hello tummies... This here product of tasty cinnamon imperials is the bees knees. I've ordered this twice and couldn't be happier. Now my waistline might not feel the same but oh well. Is it the flavor or the crunch chew, I'll never know but you can bet I'll keep on ordering them.

Advantages: Hello lovelies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Jun 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These taste just like red hots. I'm pretty addicted to them which is why I order 2 lbs at a time! My kids love them too. They're not spicier than red hots in fact I can't tell the difference & this brand costs less.

Advantages: They're red hots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mark Petersen
Jul 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It's exactly what I wanted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marelina Brown
Jul 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
taste like the good old days fresh with fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Hard to find smaller quantities in the stores so this jumbo size was great for a number of holiday recipes.

Advantages: ... quantities in the stores so this jumbo size was great for a number of holiday recipes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura
Oct 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Smaller red hots that the store carries and they're perfect for what I need.

Advantages: Smaller red hots - perfect for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DecorQueen
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yum

Advantages: Was the perfect gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Jackson
Nov 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good taste, just enough kick to it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L. Edmondson
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Received on time and as expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates