Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 Pound

 
(51 reviews)  

5 stars
 42 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
51 results found
Show results 1 - 25
enr
Sep 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not quite as good as name-brand cereal marshmallow charms but close enough for a fraction of the cost - another fine Hoosier Hill product!

Advantages: Not quite as good as name-brand cereal marshmallow charms but close enough for ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
A Leigh
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I do not really care for cereal but more times than I liked to admit I would sneak the little marshmallows from my 10 year olds' morning treat. The disappointment in my children's' eyes really made me evaluate certain life choices. On a whim one evening, I ordered this 1 pound bag...yes 1 pound of these little magnificent angel pillows and I was not disappointed. First they taste exactly like the marshmallows from Lucky Charms and second they are guilt free! Well if your guilt is stealing from children then this is the product for you. I've only eaten maybe a 5th of the bag. I'm not sharing and I expect it to last out another two months. Excellent product!

Advantages: ... really care for cereal but more times than I liked to admit I would sneak the little marshmallows from ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
MomOfTwins
Oct 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
not sure who loved these more... my daughter or my husband! the bag didn't last long in my house to say the least! Tastes great!

Advantages: Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erinmcnm
Oct 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
What a hit for the kids!!! (And their parents) at a movie snack buffet for backyard movie night
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Juleigh
Oct 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
YUMMY!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sarah Daniels
Oct 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Buy these!!!! They taste just like cereal marshmallows! Fresh, crisp and delicious! One of my most exciting purchases! :) Will buy again!

Advantages: Perfect! So good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Probably my favorite cheat food in my entire existence. heck, probably my favorite thing in the entire universe! Cereal marshmallows! Absolutely delicious! I'd probably stop dieting if this is always available in my fridge.

Advantages: Addictive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
J. Pate
Oct 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
After several failed relationships and a medical scare which put me into serious debt, I was beginning to question why I even try anymore. I found the answer in Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 lb bag. Do I still cry, fully clothed, on the floor of the shower? Yes. Have I continued to utter involuntary shrieks which resonate with existential despair so profound that no poet can attempt (let alone WANT) to describe them? Guilty. But that's OK, becuase Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 lb bag will always be there and, subsequently, so will I.

Advantages: Gives me a reason to live.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie L
Oct 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tasty.

Advantages: Who doesn't love the little cereal marshmallows?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
inlaid_purfling
Sep 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These marshmallows are completely addictive. They arrived completely crunchy and I have not had any problems with them softening. I've been adding them to gluten free cheerios and it's like having adult lucky charms.

Advantages: Delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PinkRose
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Kid tried to eat only marshmallows.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JasonB
Aug 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Bought these for my sister in law as a birthday present. She loves them and said the taste like the "real" ones. Seemed to be a lot of dusting in the bag, perhaps by how they were packaged.

Advantages: As good as the ones in the box without the need for tweezers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James
Aug 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just as advertised. Arrived fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allie Taylor
Aug 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I enjoyed these marshmallows, although I will admit the bag is a bit bigger than I expected. Uses for these marshmallows are in homemade rice crispy treats, in hot coco, or a yummy edition to your favorite cereal! The only reason I rated these 4 stars instead of 5 is because the marshmallows do seem to be a bit softer. But besides that these are a delicious thouch TI any desert.

Advantages: I would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Allie Taylor
Aug 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I enjoyed these marshmallows, although I will admit the bag is a bit bigger than I expected. Uses for these marshmallows are in homemade rice crispy treats, in hot coco, or a yummy edition to your favorite cereal! The only reason I rated these 4 stars instead of 5 is because the marshmallows do seem to be a bit softer. But besides that these are a delicious thouch TI any desert.

Advantages: I would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Who wouldn't love a bag of just the marshmallows?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
StephanieElzea
Aug 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are awesome! My childhood dreams came true.

Advantages: Dreams really do come true!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DLR
Aug 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CarolineCW
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I highly, highly recommend this product. I have bought a lot of things from Hoosier Hill Farm, but this is by far the best thing I have ever spent my money on. You get this HUGE bag of marshmallows that taste exactly like the lucky charms marshmallows, they just have a different look. I just reordered another bag which is larger then a normal cereal bag, and mine was filled all the way you the top. Once you start eating them you can't stop... because they are Sooo good! I will definitely be a customer for life. With just me eating them, it took me about a week to finish the bag. Make sure that you eat the dust at the bottom of the bag, it's amazing. 100% worth my $10. Going to buy a bag like every other week our so, I don't do drugs but these sure make me feel like I am. After you half the bag in a half in hour when you first get it, you will get a major sugar rush, its the best. Shipping was GREAT and was really quick. I hope I helped you make your decision on whether to buy it out not... (You should give it to someone as a gift if you end up not liking it). 10 out of 5 stars total. :)

Advantages: Definite need for survival on this so call Earth
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Nov 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
uhhhh a bag of marshmallows, need I say more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle McCray
Nov 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So tasty! Taste just like Lucky Charms marshmallows and the zip seal bag ensures they stay fresh and crispy. Nom nom!

Advantages: Lots of yummy marshmallows!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cbj
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
They are yummy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy A
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So amazing. Sad I didn't find these sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stacey langlois
Oct 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Sent as a gift. She LOVED them!!!

Advantages: She LOVED them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Everyone take the marshmallows out of the Lucky charms cereal when they were kids. Of course our parents I didn't and we would never want to eat the cereal. Now there is no need to pick through the cereal when you have a bag of marshmallows that come in that cereal. First of all 1 pound doesn't sound that big but when it comes to marshmallows it's a lot. This 1 pound bag may not last long in our house with our kid but there is a ton in it. These are so sweet. I even eat them myself and it brings me back to my childhood. We eat them plain and we put them in cereal as well. They are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review.

Advantages: Charms marshmallows
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates