Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 Pound

 
(51 reviews)  

5 stars
 42 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
51 results found
Show results 1 - 25
L. Krynski
Nov 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good and the kids love them for adding to their cereals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shaunna
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I was wary to buy these because some of the reviews said that they came stale. I let my belly lead in my decision and went for it. It was a great decision! They came and were crispy like I always expect from a charm; The bag is resealable, and making sure not to trap any air in, I've had these for about a month and they have yet to lose their crispness. They aren't the exact taste of the Lucky Charms brand marshmallows, but they are good all the same! I read in another review that if you bag does come slightly stale, to pop them in the freezer for a bit because the marshmallows are freeze dried that somehow helps them restore their crispness!

Advantages: Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Nov 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes just like the real thing. Can't go wrong with these if you want a bowl of all LC marshmallows.

Advantages: Tastes just like the real thing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan
Nov 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
They're so delicious and so much nicer than having to pick them out of the Lucky charms box!

Advantages: So good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lily
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious. Exactly what you expect. It's a big ol' bag of marshmallows. They are like crack.

Advantages: Exactly what you expect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rich haefner
Nov 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fantastic!! Yes this is Luckey Chams Marshmellows! 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Nov 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
uhhhh a bag of marshmallows, need I say more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Who wouldn't love a bag of just the marshmallows?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delia A. Marsellos-Traister
Nov 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
ummmmmmm YUMMO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nerdcore
Nov 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It is a pound of cereal marshallows. How can this NOT be 5 stars?I mean, what did you expect from ordering a pound of cereal marshmallows? Do you expect it to NOT be fantastic? Because this is what your entire life has led up to. Ordering a pound of tiny heavens.I've been taking boring, bland cereals all week, and magically transforming them into ambrosia. Beige, lifeless Cheerios? *ABRACADABRA!* The best bowl of love you can shovel into your face hole! Rice Chex because who's grandma buys Rice Chex? *ALAKAZAM!* Grandma can breakdance because of these bits of sugary treasures!BUY.A.POUND.OF.CEREAL MARSHAMALLALLALALALALAALLAAAWWS.

Advantages: Glorious.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Estelle McCray
Nov 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So tasty! Taste just like Lucky Charms marshmallows and the zip seal bag ensures they stay fresh and crispy. Nom nom!

Advantages: Lots of yummy marshmallows!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cbj
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
They are yummy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ella
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yes! I was that kid that wanted just the marshmallow cereal. So this is my new favorite treat

Advantages: no cereal needed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy A
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So amazing. Sad I didn't find these sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bluestar1
Oct 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. The dehydrated marshmallows are fresh and crunchy.

Advantages: Excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DONNA ESMIOL
Oct 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
my husband loves these and I have ordered them twice. I usually buy them as an unusual gift. He adds them to his rice krispies and other non-marshmallow cereals.

Advantages: my husband loves these and I have ordered them twice ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Parker M.
Oct 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
a VERY frequent purchases... a gem.here's a hack if they ever come a bit soft/not dehydrated enough *****DO NOT FEAR****** Stick them in the refrigerator (I actually store them there) and they're perfect and I would image keep longer (if for some reason you don't finish them in a day or 2).

Advantages: here's a hack if they ever come a bit soft/not dehydrated enough *****DO NOT FEAR****** Stick them in the refrigerator (I actual
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John L.
Oct 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Wow. These taste exactly like the Marshmallows in Lucky Charms. There isn't much else to say except that they're fantastic. The way I eat them is I pour a bowl of this and fill it up with milk and enjoy. It brings back the memories and has all of the delicious taste without the plain "Lucky".

Advantages: Amazing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Pate
Oct 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
After several failed relationships and a medical scare which put me into serious debt, I was beginning to question why I even try anymore. I found the answer in Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 lb bag. Do I still cry, fully clothed, on the floor of the shower? Yes. Have I continued to utter involuntary shrieks which resonate with existential despair so profound that no poet can attempt (let alone WANT) to describe them? Guilty. But that's OK, becuase Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 lb bag will always be there and, subsequently, so will I.

Advantages: Gives me a reason to live.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Pangur
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes great, but quite a bit of marshmallow dust at the bottom. Best to shake the bag and possibly freeze it like some of the other customers described.

Advantages: Tastes great, but quite a bit of marshmallow dust at ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Daniels
Oct 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Buy these!!!! They taste just like cereal marshmallows! Fresh, crisp and delicious! One of my most exciting purchases! :) Will buy again!

Advantages: Perfect! So good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Probably my favorite cheat food in my entire existence. heck, probably my favorite thing in the entire universe! Cereal marshmallows! Absolutely delicious! I'd probably stop dieting if this is always available in my fridge.

Advantages: Addictive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
stacey langlois
Oct 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Sent as a gift. She LOVED them!!!

Advantages: She LOVED them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Juleigh
Oct 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
YUMMY!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Erinmcnm
Oct 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
What a hit for the kids!!! (And their parents) at a movie snack buffet for backyard movie night
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates