Hoosier Hill Farm 4 Inch Cinnamon Sticks, 2 Pounds (approx 90 Sticks), 2 Pound

 
(61 reviews)  

5 stars
 57 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
61 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Tayloron
Feb 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best sticks, best price DONE !!!!!!!! We used these for a wedding venue open house and it was a cold night. Hot apple cider and of course, the cinnamon sticks. Over 200 hundred people, ALL of them loved the drink and the sticks went over GREAT ! Don't bother buying the shorter stuff or brand names at the store, these sticks are the ones. Perfect length, 4 inches and perfect look, taste and smell. I searched forever and my wife found these ones. I was on Amazon but it didn't show up. My wife did a general Google and boom, there they were-on Amazon. Your search ends here !!!!!!!!!!!

Advantages: BEST IN ALL WAYS !!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
James
Feb 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best sticks, best price DONE !!!!!!!! We used these for a wedding venue open house and it was a cold night. Hot apple cider and of course, the cinnamon sticks. Over 200 hundred people, ALL of them loved the drink and the sticks went over GREAT ! Don't bother buying the shorter stuff or brand names at the store, these sticks are the ones. Perfect length, 4 inches and perfect look, taste and smell. I searched forever and my wife found these ones. Your search ends here !!!!!!!!!!!

Advantages: BEST IN ALL WAYS !!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Tayloron
Oct 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Work well for what they are! I honestly didn't expect the bag to be as large as it is. Very impressed and pleased with my purchase. Will buy again (when I finally burn through all this cinnamon).

Advantages: Very impressed and pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taylor
Oct 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Work well for what they are! I honestly didn't expect the bag to be as large as it is. Very impressed and pleased with my purchase. Will buy again (when I finally burn through all this cinnamon).

Advantages: Very impressed and pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. YATES
Oct 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great price for good quality product.

Advantages: Great price for good quality product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D. Felix
Oct 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. Love the fact that it comes in a resealable bag

Advantages: Worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kristine o
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zettalee Dennis
Oct 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this!!!

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stefania Lonis
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Can't beat the price!

Advantages: Can't beat the price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bradley Johnson
Aug 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Five Stars

Advantages: Good Indian spices in bulk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BRT
Jul 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Large quantity of cinnamon sticks. Nice soft scent and taste with a warm beverage.

Advantages: Lots of cinnamon sticks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mario Delgado
Jul 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love the sticks

Advantages: Four Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Get Reel
Jul 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love using cinnamon sticks in my coffee each morning. I have purchased many similar packages of these sticks on Amazon and just ordered these. Was very pleasantly surprised by two things. First, the uniformity. Just about all are exactly the same length. Second and more importantly, how many there were. While I didn't count, it looks like well over a 100. Packaged almost like a huge brick of firecrackers, if you've ever seen that. I will never buy from anyone else. Oh, and they taste great as well ;-)

Advantages: If you like cinnamon sticks, this is the best deal there is...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karin Woodard
Jun 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are great! I seal a few in a crock pot full of water for about ten hours to make cinnamon tea. Mix with raw organic honey before bedtime and I sleep like a baby!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Boone
Jun 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very good.

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael H
May 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good value

Advantages: Good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
unknown
May 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great quality product, delicious!e

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary g madden
May 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good flavor

Advantages: good flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice A
May 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It is very good. I put them in my water cup or any that i am drinking, mostly because it helps with my arthritis

Advantages: It is very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bushmillsrare
Apr 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very nice will grind nicely

Advantages: very nice will grind nicely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louis
Apr 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Cinnamon arrived on time, it was packaged correctly, I like this product, I use to flavor my coffee daily, BTW the price was right for the good quality of the cinnamon, I am really satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat Mozis
Apr 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very pleased, pleasant taste, use everyday to make tea and control my blood sugar

Advantages: Satisfying!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
unknown
Apr 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fantabulous!!! I had been paying $9.95 for 9 oz of 3" sticks. This is MUCH BETTER!!!

Advantages: Fantabulous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Apr 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Used for apple pie moonshine. Tasted great and these were much better value than I could find locally.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Muddychiro
Apr 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I've been buying cinnamon sticks from local grocers for my coffee and chocolate drinks. I finally decided I needed to buy in bulk so I ordered two pounds of these. I was very pleasantly surprised to discover the scent and flavor of these cinnamon sticks to be far superior to what I have been buying! I highly recommend them!

Advantages: High Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates