Hoosier Hill Farm Granulated Honey Crystals, 1.5 lb

 
(21 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Jackie Lynch
Jun 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Got this out of curiosity. It is pretty neat, and has good flavor, but smells really awful - like dry hay. Used in small amounts, it works perfectly, but isn't a good idea for coating things, which was my original intent.

Advantages: It is pretty neat, and has good flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Watkins
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not 100% honey but perfect for glazing a brisket I smoke.

Advantages: Perfect for smoking meat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin M. Ritchey
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
yum! Works well in so many applications. dissolves much easier in iced tea in crystallized form. I used it in a couple recipes as a sugar substitute. Sprinkled it on fruit such as grapefruit and berries. We really enjoyed it and will be purchasing again.

Advantages: We really enjoyed it and will be purchasing again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gail Vanslooten
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great product, These is our second order. Good on cereal, yogurt or tea. great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Chan
Sep 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Put this in my coffee each morning and is much better than raw sugar. It melts quick and I have had no problems with it.

Advantages: Must have for coffee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JAC in Colorado
Sep 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Has more honey flavor than what I buy at the Asian market. Good price, fast shipping.

Advantages: Good flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
P. Peterson
Sep 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent service and product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katydid00900
Jul 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love baking with this instead of refined sugar. IT's a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Joan Vieweger
Jun 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just what we wanted.

Advantages: Great vendor! Great Products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Flauna
May 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very very tasty. I use this in place of sugar for my tea and you can't even tell!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Billy Allmon
May 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for Cereal, Smoothies, Fruits, etc.

Advantages: EXCELLENT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JCD
Apr 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
LOVE this stuff! All the taste of honey without the sticky mess.

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Naparalla
Apr 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great taste, and good for you! I use for camp foods

Advantages: Yummy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruth P.
Apr 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent product - great taste, easily dissolving, only small amount needed

Advantages: Love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martha Joan Case
Apr 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This product is delicious and according to the nutrition facts, it does not contain granulated white sugar! It is terrific, I will definitely buy it again!

Advantages: great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jenni
Nov 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were actual honey crystals, but this wasn't a good value. Granted, I've paid less for crystallized honey with fillers and this is pure honey, but it was pricey for the amount that came. Tasty, but pricey.

Advantages: Tasty But Pricey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S. Adams
Mar 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
PERFECT for my oolong tea
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melinda D Brown
Mar 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Live this product! In my coffee, on my fruit, or tra. Sweetens and brightens my day.

Advantages: So tasty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
zruff
Jul 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This stuff is great! I use it in my BBQ rub and it is amazing. I like how it doesn't burn as easily as brown sugar. The flavor is outstanding!

Advantages: This stuff is great! I use it in my BBQ rub and ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
destiny
Jul 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this! easy way to give children honey, mess free!

Advantages: Mess free!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates