Hoosier Hill Farm Fancy Baby White Popcorn, 3 Pound

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
steve
Mar 12, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I only purchased this popcorn because of the claim that it popped into a mushroom shape like that of the famous Chicago style popcorn places. However, it does not. It pops like all other popcorn, which is fine and its tasty, but it isn't why I ordered it.

Disadvantages: Regular popcorn, does not pop in a mushroom shape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
toni perry
Mar 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
tasty and tender
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Debbie H
Oct 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We are very pleased with the good taste and quality of this product.

Advantages: Good Taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stephen englert
Sep 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very GOOD popcorn ...

Advantages: Very Good Popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
glk
Aug 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is my husband's favorite popcorn. I do not think there is a night that goes by that he does not pop a batch! Small kernels pop up to a tender "hulless" wonder. As long as the quality and freshness standard stays high I will continue to buy.

Advantages: Good Popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Wainwright
Apr 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very good popcorn will return and buy some more

Advantages: A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kitty Mackay
Apr 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So fresh and crispy, I love this type and another from Hoosier Hill Farm, I think it is called Red something or other. Anyway, this company has many types of popcorn available that you will NOT find at any supermarket and they are all so delicious. I won't eat the calories unless the food is delicious and this makes the grade.

Advantages: DELICIOUS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MichDzl
Oct 29, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
While it wasn't what I meant to order (I meant to order the mushroom popcorn), Hoosier Hill makes excellent popcorn, and now I can vouch for their variety, as well!! I'm already more than half through the popcorn I ordered!! :)

Advantages: Hoosier Hill makes excellent popcorn, and now I can vouch for their ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Phillips
Jul 28, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great popcorn!

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer M. Cooper
Feb 20, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I so disliked large hulls from yellow popcorn, and the grocery store never had white popcorn so I looked online. Hoosier Hill Farm Baby White caught my eye. It pops quickly - must be very fresh - and delivered a delicious popcorn experience! Hooray! I'll buy it again and again!

Advantages: Delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates