Hoosier Hill Farm Granulated Chipotle Chiles , 1 lb Jar

 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
CountryMom4Him
Sep 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I found these chilies met and exceeded my expectations. I love their smokey flavor and small hint of heat.

Advantages: Delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
</><
Jul 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love pure Chipotle and this from Hoosier Farms is great! I dont like powder but flakes/crushed as this is. Will deff buy again when empty. The huge 1 lb jar will go a long way!

Advantages: Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S Richardson
Jul 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So happy to have found these. I love the smoky/spicy flavor of chipotle and this product delivers it. I use these on my egg in the morning, on pizza, in soups, in salsa, and on just about everything else I can. I am glad it was a pretty big container, because I use it a lot!

Advantages: Great smoky flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry Halasz
Jun 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Smells amazing, tastes amazing too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alonso Garcia
Apr 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fresh and tasty!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Hebert
Apr 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent Fresh product! Use on everything from chicken to avocado to pizza!Even made a Chipotle simple syrup for awesome Spicy Margaritas.

Advantages: Excellent Fresh product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew J. Rowland
Jun 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Awesome stuff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Old Guy
Mar 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I'm using this to grind to powder. Love the flavor! The smoke is evident.

Advantages: Great flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna J. Moore
Feb 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
What a great value, love to use this in chili and salsa!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Lake
Jan 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
If you like chipotle chiles, you will love using these dried chilies in all your dishes; i.e. on pizza, in tamales, in quesadillas, burritos, etc. I even like it on steamed broccoli or cauliflower. You will find endless uses for these delicious dried chilies!

Advantages: Bring some heat to your dishes in a most flavorful way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Canyon Hiker
Nov 8, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent! Nice and spicy and smoky. The chiles were somewhat moist - means fresh. Would definately buy these again!

Advantages: Fresh and spicy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheri Hermann
May 27, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I've used Chipotle peppers for years from many sources, and these are the best i've ever used.Packaging is solid, delivery is fast, and the peppers are ground fine enough they work in my pizza pepper shaker.Very happy and will order from them again!

Advantages: Great Product, awesome flavor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates