Hoosier Hill Farm Mini Dehydrated Marshmallows, 1 Pound

 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Ruby
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I ordered 2 packages, one package was crushed a little, so there were some marshmallows. These were delicious. Unfortunately the second bag arrived crushed, so now I have powdered marshmallows. They were packaged well so I don't think that was the problem, I think they were packaged crushed.

Disadvantages: CRUSHED!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Madeleine Throssel
Apr 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
They taste grate! They are were exactly the same as the ones in the hot chocolate packets. There was a lot of powder in the bag though, but that's to be expected with such a crumbly marshmallow.

Advantages: Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracie
Nov 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I seriously need to stop eating these. They are soooo good!

Advantages: They are soooo good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda V Isaacs
Oct 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love these in our hot chocolate!! They were also excellent as an extra topping for a dipped apple bar at a bridal shower. Will definitely buy them again when we run out!

Advantages: We love these in our hot chocolate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Bourgault
Oct 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Watcher0fW0rlds
Sep 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for adding to plain hot cocoa as a treat for my kids. Just like what is in the pre-packaged mini-marshmallow versions of the hot cocoa packets. I make my own hot cocoa sometimes, so they are perfect.

Advantages: Great for adding to plain hot cocoa as a treat ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anthatony2003
Sep 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Crunchy, perfect for hot chocolate, very similar to swiss miss marshmallows.

Advantages: hot cocoa ready
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
janpeachespotter
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
these are really good with Godiva hot chocolate. yum.

Advantages: yummy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are great--my grandkids love them!

Advantages: Fun product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken
Jul 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
A lot of people said there would be a lot of powder in the bag, but I didn't really find this to be true. About as much powder as there would be, no more no less. It's a huge bag of dehydrated marshmallows, surely enough for tons of mugs of hot chocolate. As for taste, they are delicious and it'd be difficult to find better.

Advantages: Delicious and plenty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen
Jun 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product, delivered as promised...I had no problems at all

Advantages: Great purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G.B.
Jun 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are perfect for adding marshmallows to hot chocolate. They taste very fresh, the only thing I would say is that this is a VERY LARGE bag. Much larger than I was expecting. It's basically a personal lifetime supply of extra marshmallows for your hot chocolate.

Advantages: Very fresh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janette Montana
Apr 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase. These are yummy plain or in hot coco.

Advantages: Happy with purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tomiw73
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect for homemade hot cocoa mix, and be aware there is a lot in this bag! You will only need one bag for a bulk amount of hot cocoa mix!

Advantages: Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol A. Guse
Sep 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Awesome product and service!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cinnamon Kettner
Mar 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I reorder everytime I run out. Can't beat the quality!!

Advantages: Never be afraid to pay for the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kothof1
Mar 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just what I was looking for. Met expecatations and product was fresh.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates