Hoosier Hill Farm Blackstrap Molasses Powder, 1.5 lb

 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
miki57
Jun 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great flavor, just wish they hadn't taken all the sweetness out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D. Felix
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. Would recomend to anyone that smokes meat or makes dry rubs. Great taste without the mess.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paintgirl
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this molasses powder! It is so easy now to add a bit of molasses to any recipe that I make.

Advantages: I love this molasses powder
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki j
Aug 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good stocking item, tastes good too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
phillip rakes
Jul 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
the molasses powder and the honey powder are both very good products.I use them for my rubs before i smoke my ribs and pork butts

Advantages: ... molasses powder and the honey powder are both very good products. I use them for my rubs before ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
GREGORY LAWSON
Jul 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great powdered molasses. Super quick shipping. Arrived as described. Great for baking.

Advantages: Great powdered molasses
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Cambiano
Jun 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good

Advantages: good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ken payne
May 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
love this on my smoked pork
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Inez Dunst
May 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan
Apr 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
As described, nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug C.
Apr 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Everything A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob
Jul 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this powdered molasses, I smoke a lot of meat and make my own dry rubs this powder is now in all my dry rubs for pork cuts. Large container and excellent quality.

Advantages: Great for dry rubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Savannah Ammon
Mar 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Buy this and make the best brown sugar, syrup, bbq dry rub, and baked beans!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RLynn
Feb 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Wonderful. I always seem to run out of molasses - now I know I'll have some on hand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Reynolds
Feb 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I use this powder to mix with medications for my puppies. They eat it right up!

Advantages: Good Product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T. Tommie
Jan 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love your molasses! Powdered is great for home and fifth wheel camper. Saves space and extra weight.

Advantages: Great molasses!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates