Hoosier Hill Farm Blue Cotton Candy Rock Crystals, 1 lb.

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Joseph M.
Nov 19, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
just ok, not my favorite; nice packaging

Advantages: ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian
Nov 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
One pound back fills about 50 little bags. If you get two pounds and the 100 baggie pack you're all set! Good tasting too!

Advantages: Great for blue sky walter white meth baggies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise McGhee
Nov 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My son went as Jesse Pinkman (Breaking Bad) for Halloween. He used this as his "blue meth" to go along with the costume. He put small amounts in little ziplock bags to hand out to his friends. They loved it and it looked very much like the product on the show!

Advantages: They loved it and it looked very much like the product ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KristinD1983
Sep 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have a huge sweet tooth and rock candy is one of my favorite candies to keep around the house to snack on. This would be cute to decorate cookies or cupcakes but I love it as it. The color from the candy does get on my fingers but washed right off with soap and water.This happens to be my favorite brand of rock candy. The taste is delicious and the quality is the best i have purchased online or in store. I will continue to purchase this brand of rock candy.

Advantages: This is the best brand I have tried!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mooga
Jun 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Used it for a Breaking Bad costume. Woked great!

Advantages: Looks like Blue Meth
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheli
Jan 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
All the breaking bad reviews were quite annoying -__- The item shipped EXTREMELY fast! Ordered Monday and received Wednesday! Awesome! ! Tastes exactly as I'd expect! Just like cotton candy. I was expecting a dinky filled bag but woahh definitely made it worth my money! Very plump bag! VERY. I am beyond satisfied.

Advantages: Yummy EXTREMELY fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harrisl
Sep 3, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan P.
Dec 5, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
When I first decided to dress as Walter White from Breaking Bad for Halloween I was looking for instructions online to make my own blue rock candy to masquerade as blue meth. When I came across this, however, I thought "why go through the trouble of making it myself, when I can just buy it on Hoosier Hill Farm? Boy was I right. This stuff was perfect, everyone loved the tiny baggies I handed it out in, and, most important of all, it tastes great.

Advantages: Blue meth, but tasty!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phoebe
Nov 19, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
perfect for any and all Breaking Bad costumes. Tastes so-so, but man, it sure looks like it's 99.1% pure. B**ch.

Advantages: looks just like Heisenberg's Blue Sky!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
misterC
Nov 5, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought a pound of this to divvy up into 'dime bags' for my Breaking Bad Halloween costume. It was perfect, looked just like in the show and tastes pretty good taboot.

Advantages: Crystal Blue Persuasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EMP
Oct 12, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just what I ordered. Fast shipping. This was the perfect accessory for my Heisenberg costume. The Raspberry is a little too dark a shade of blue.

Advantages: Excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates