Hoosier Hill Farm Blue Raspberry Rock Candy Crystals, 1 lb.

 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Steve
Jun 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great for Heisenberg blue meth! This was a hit with my Halloween costume. Combined with 1x1 inch plastic baggies, I was handing out "meth" all night!

Advantages: Delicious Heisenberg Blue Meth!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KristinD1983
Nov 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this brand of rock candy. They make a great quality and very tasty product. My first choice will always be this brand and the cotton candy is my favorite flavor.

Advantages: Yum
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A. Hamilton
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tasty but leaves dye on teeth, tongue and lips.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Berry
Nov 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes great and is a good Breaking Bad costume accessory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina Brown
Oct 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Product arrived just as pictured. It was a big hit for our Breaking Bad theme party. Thanks!

Advantages: It was a big hit for our Breaking Bad theme party
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mainesy
Oct 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious! Will work perfectly for our Breaking Bad Halloween costume this year!

Advantages: Will work perfectly for our Breaking Bad Halloween costume this year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Mar 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great amount for the price and great taste. I used these for diamonds in my son's Minecraft birthday party but you could also use them for a breaking bad party. :) I'll be looking to Hoosier for candy in the future.

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Feb 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The dye in the candy will turn your hands blue, but it tastes good. My husband loved it for his Breaking Bad themed gift.

Advantages: but it tastes good. My husband loved it for his Breaking Bad ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sunshine
Feb 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Kripackyj
Feb 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought these to garnish a cocktail. They taste great for rock candy, good flavor with no artificial flavor after taste.

Advantages: They taste great for rock candy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aunt Shoes
Nov 4, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Was a big hit as crystal meth for my day as a pusher. Was the best price I found.

Advantages: Got a lot for the Money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 23, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The blue rock is addictive! Mm mmm. And their distribution system is super efficient. I got my product in less than 2 days. Superb!

Advantages: And their distribution system is super efficient. I got my product in less than ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Reila Rene
Aug 27, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Sooo yummy. It kind of dyes my hands but that's okay.

Advantages: just what I wanted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shane R.
Jun 2, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I got a lot for the price. Used as a decoration for a breaking bad cake. It was a big hit!

Advantages: came exactly as pictured
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Pisano
Jan 17, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The sugar crystals worked perfectly for my walter white/heisenberg breaking bad costume. I divvied it up into small baggies and handed them out sketchily to people at the halloween parties i was at. It was definitely a hit of a costume as well as a pretty good gimmick for the costume!

Advantages: Blue Crystal Meth... errrr Sugar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sunny
Oct 29, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Purchased this bag of rock candy and mini food safe ziplock baggies. PERFECT favors for the Breaking Bad party! They are a bit darker but the cheers from the fans erased any concern.There is another color from the same company (cotton candy flavor) but it's up to you. Not many people ate the candy but the pictures were priceless! Great buy. Fast shipping and good packaging. Thanks!

Advantages: BEST Breaking Bad Party Favor!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Korny Kollins
Oct 27, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This rock candy isPerfect for any Breaking Bad fan! And it tastes good too! The perfect gift for your friends.

Advantages: Blue Sky!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates