Hoosier Hill Farm Popcorn Bags (8") - 100 Count

 
(21 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Richard A. Suhar
Sep 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Finally a bag just the right size for a big crowd with not a lot of people leaving uneaten popcorn. A great price as well.

Advantages: Nice Size at an Affordable Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edgar short
Nov 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect amount of popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chessiregirl
Oct 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love these bags! We have a popcorn machine so these bags ate perfect for our children and the neighborhood kids that all play together and get hungry;)

Advantages: Love these bags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don G. Mccormick
Sep 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
arrived quickly and are perfect for our small office.

Advantages: popcorn bags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Candace Christen
Sep 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect size for a snack.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bwoodzy
Sep 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great price- used them for our son's carnival themed birthday party. Just the right size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I had looked around at all the kinds of popcorn bags online and this one just caught my eye and pocketbook. I like the vintage look. These bags hold enough for a good serving of popcorn and they are easy to scoop popcorn into. The worked great for our outdoor movie night! Great buy

Advantages: Great Buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Santos
Aug 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were awesome for my sons first birthday party. Definitely recommend. Do pay attention to the size though, it is pretty small but it's what we wanted for a bunch of toddlers running around with popcorn.

Advantages: Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dana L Avila
Aug 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Got here in plenty of time and were just what we needed!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rgj
Aug 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Shipped quickly and work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MDR
Aug 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
well they are just popcorn bags and they are perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tigbot
Aug 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great bags for controlling the amount of popcorn eaten.

Advantages: Perfect for portion control
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matheny
Aug 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. Mac
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Exactly as described & terrific price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Hodge
Jul 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We loved the bags. They were for a family reunion. We used them in our Hospitality Suite. They made the experience authentic. The bags came on time and were perfectly packaged. They were the right size and they held up well. They were just like the popcorn bags you get in the theater. I would recommend this product!

Advantages: Popcorn Bags were a hit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marilyn Brandfass
Jul 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Coke
Jul 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The popcorn bags arrived as I had expected and are great for movie nights in the park, carnivals, or other events. I would definitely recommend these! Great value for the price.

Advantages: Loved these!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Latrice Simms
Jun 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bionicjenn
Jun 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Cute and vintage look - these worked great for our outdoor movies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny Rose
Oct 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These worked great. They were larger than one would think, a perfect size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wilma Whatley
Sep 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
perfect size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates