Hoosier Hill Farm Popcorn Bags - 50/1.5oz

 
(17 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
CaGirL
Oct 8, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great bag and size! If only the bottom of the bag was flat and it could stand on it's own, that would have been perfect.

Advantages: Good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pacckfamily6
Oct 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect just what I needed :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jimimari
Sep 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
love these bags, great for guests

Advantages: perfect snack bags for popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Imelda Juarez
May 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We love popcorn and often have movie night at my house and these are just too cool to hand out to the kids.

Advantages: Will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Renee Coffman
May 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These bags are perfect for my party they are a great size and the price cannot be beat!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Feb 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love the bags. Great for toddler party.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Perez
Nov 23, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason
Nov 18, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just what I needed so guests can take some popcorn with them on the road or the kids when they are going somewhere if they want to take a little snack with them.

Advantages: Just what I needed so guests can take some popcorn ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenji Bear
Aug 10, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These worked well for our carnival themed party, was a good size for the kids. Not too much popcorn, but they are not the big boxes you would get at a real carnival. They held up good while being used, were fairly easy to pour popcorn into with a scoop. For the price they were great!

Advantages: Great for us!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Jun 9, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were perfect! Just the right size for my popcorn bar party. They shipped a little late for Prime, however...

Advantages: Just what I ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ErinAnn7
May 9, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were perfect for my son's baseball themed birthday party (think peanuts, popcorn and cracker jacks). The bags were a little bigger than I anticipated, which was great because they held quite a bit of popcorn! Kids loved having their own bags.

Advantages: Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynda Lee
Feb 3, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought these for company and they are as expected, my husband wants to buy bigger ones next time but I like them.

Advantages: as expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wowwee
Jan 7, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These bags work real well with popcorn. They hold up and do not tear. Cute looking too. Don't be afraid to buy them.

Advantages: Strong bags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Becca
Aug 27, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were bigger than I expected (about 4 x 6 in.), but they worked well for my son's carnival themed birthday party, and they were a great value.

Advantages: Bigger than expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melonie Kennedy
Jul 16, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
afordable, easy to put popcorn in, look nice and perfect size, I use them to sell popcorn at my local flea market....will purchase again.

Advantages: just right
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott
May 21, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These bags are just fine for popcorn. They were just like the bags you would find in any other popcorn location.

Advantages: Just as expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heaton and Sons
Feb 22, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good bags. I didn't want a large quantity so bought these. If u have room you can buy these at SAMs for $6 for 500.

Advantages: Good bags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates