Baby White, Popcorn Lovers 4 lb. Jar.

 
(29 reviews)  

5 stars
 23 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
a cook by necessity
Aug 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This popcorn tastes ok, but the popped kernels are quite small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
teacher
Apr 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
papa mike
May 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Makes smaller popcorn- I still like the bigger popcorn though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lake Girl
Apr 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good popcorn. This item was purchased because of the "hullless" description. Of course, no popcorn can be hullless and that is understood. This popcorn still does have hard pieces (unlike others I've bought) on which one can chip a tooth if they're not careful.

Advantages: Good popcorn, but not the softest either
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregg Barney
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Light fluffy. Great but not the best if you like a real crunch

Advantages: Great but not the best if you like a real ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Staci L. Wilson
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So far, so good. The popcorn is a bit softer and fluffier than the standard store brand. Who would have thought corn kernels would be different, but the grocery store stuff pops tough and leathery with big husk shells. This Hoosier Hill brand does not. I just put a little oil in a pan over the stove, add kernels, cover and pop. It's good!

Advantages: Good, Low Cal Snack
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Justiz
Nov 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
excellent popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy
Nov 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is by far the best popcorn I have had. Almost every kernel pops and there are almost no hulls to get under your gums. I absolutely love this popcorn and will order more before this is gone. I pop mine in the microwave. Yum!

Advantages: Super Star Food
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathyinozarks
Oct 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very happy with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jdeere27
Oct 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this popcorn. I love, love, love, love, love, love it. Did I mention how much I love it? And I can eat popcorn 3 meals a day, every day. No microwave crap for me!

Advantages: Addicted to popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love the tiny kernels. I don't have any trouble digesting this popcorn, and almost every kernel pops!

Advantages: Tiny but big flavor!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cari Wangler
Sep 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This stuff is GREAT!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leslie Wiley
Sep 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love your popcorn and eat it regularly. Tasty small kernels.

Advantages: I love your popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Macsann
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kari
Sep 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tried many, this is the best! No hulls after popping.

Advantages: GREAT PRODUCT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Watanabe
Aug 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Small white kernels are SO much tastier than the big thick hulls on most popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Harrelson
Jul 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The popcorn had excellent taste along with a supplement amount. When it runs out I will buy more.

Advantages: Great popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ljb
Jul 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yummy! Best snack there is. Pop it up on the stove in some avocado oil and add Celtic sea salt and avocado oil on the top instead of butter.NON GMO is the best part. Try it. You will love it if you are a popcorn fan. Smaller but tender kernels.

Advantages: Best Snack and non GMO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
linda palmer
Jul 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
love this popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ensenyo
Jun 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Absolutely delicious! We love popcorn. Popping corn is a ritual for us. We use an on the stove popper we crank by hand with a bit of coconut oil. These Baby White kernels drizzled with freshly melted butter pop up tender and one would think s/he were eating corn off the cob.

Advantages: tender, tasty, totally worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James E Gerace
May 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best popcorn ever. Tender, flavorful, pops wonderfully in hot air popper. We have tried many others and none are as good.

Advantages: Best popcorn ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pen
Apr 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
VERY GOOD POPCORN
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Saverio
Jul 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very tender we use in our orville redenbacker auto popper.

Advantages: Good taste less oil & Butter !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EP4cats
Jul 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I've discovered gourmet popcorn and this is one of my new favorites. Shipped out quickly, arrived in good order and I've been having popping good fun since.

Advantages: Great Gourmet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marsha Terry
Jun 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great popcorn, pops well, very tender with not many hulls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates