Hoosier Hill Farm Cherry Fruit Sours, 2.5 lbs

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
KevTheHatGuy
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I didn't care much for these but they turned wild deer eating in our backyard into almost pets as I tossed these out to them daily, making the deer come a little closer to me every day to get their sweet treat.

Advantages: making the deer come a little closer to me every day to get their sweet treat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Vaughan
Mar 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This was taken to the office for Halloween. Mybosses LOVE sour cherries. I was quite popular with the right people!

Advantages: Mybosses LOVE sour cherries
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Turner
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Deliciously addictive. Will buy again

Advantages: Yummy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Onlineshopper
Jul 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I am addicted to these things!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AJames
Jul 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are my favorite candy: absolutely delicious! And always so fresh and soft.

Advantages: Delicious! if you like cherry sours, buy these. You won't regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
May 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Product arrived fast. Very fresh and great flavor!

Advantages: Very fresh and great flavor!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna1utfan
May 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Nice product

Advantages: Nice product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
La Flama Blanca
Apr 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
if you like candy, and have 12 bucks, buy this.

Advantages: cherry sours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Man Who Only Shops Online
Apr 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were delicious. I ate the whole bag. Some are sweeter and some are more sour. I couldn't stop eating them.

Advantages: Delicious cherry sours! Mmmmm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
abby
Nov 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were so yummy that I had to give them away. If I kept them I would have devoured the entire 2.5 pounds.

Advantages: YUMMY!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denis-Mounie
Apr 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Cherry sours and maple sugar candy are my favorites when I have a sweet tooth. I've been disappointed by cherry sours for awhile. They don't seem to be consistently flavored even in the same bag. These are wonderful! I don't know where the other reviewer got rose flavor and wax, I don't taste either of those. There might have been a hint of rose on my first taste- power of suggestion? But I don't taste it all now. They're smaller than other brands and different sizes still, but each one tastes like the one before it and powerfully addicting. I might have to get a bunch of baggies and parcel out serving sizes. :) Even my husband thinks they're good and he's not a cherry candy kind of guy.

Advantages: The Real Deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Fernandez
Mar 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Amazingly delicious!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L. Mountford
Mar 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love sour cherry candy, and over the years I've tried several brands. This, to me, is the best!They have just the right amount of sour -- not exactly mouth-puckering, but it's definitely strong. And the cherry flavor is wonderful, without any artificial medicine-y taste that I sometimes detect in other brands.These are smaller than some, but that's OK, too. I have to package these in single-serving pouches; otherwise, it's just too easy to over-indulge. Worth the investment; will definitely purchase again!

Advantages: Tart and perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates