Chocolate River Rock Candy Nuggets, 1 lb

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
N. Andrade
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I ordered these not realizing they are milk chocolate, I'm a dark chocolate fan. Other wise they were good.

Advantages: not dark chocolate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Summer Q
Jan 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not the best quality chocolate, but they look awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EVA LISCO
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
loreleigal
Oct 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I used these to make a dinosaur cake for my son's birthday and they were delicious! Everyone raved about how awesome the cake looked and how tasty the rocks were. I separated them out by color. Some were kind of green and pink color so I took those out and only kept the more natural color. I had this many left and only ordered one bag. We still snack on the ones I took out and they still are delicious 7 months later!

Advantages: Everyone raved about how awesome the cake looked and how tasty the rocks were
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Rogers
Oct 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These chocolate rocks are SO great! I originally bought them to put on a cake I was making for my 3 year old that was tractor themed, however I only needed a handful for the cake. Now we simply let him play on our dining room table with his tractors pushing these chocolate rocks around and he can't get enough of it. I also have a 1 year old and it's so great knowing that if she gets ahold of them they'll simply melt and they're not a choking hazard as real rocks would be. Nevermind the fact that they taste delicious! I may have to order more simply for playtime once we run out. :)

Advantages: Delicious and so fun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Echols
Apr 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought them to make edible terrariums for an Easter Party. They made the perfect bottom layer. They looked like small rocks but were actually yummy chocolate.

Advantages: They made the perfect bottom layer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JWeaver
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These rocks are really colorful and realistic looking. I used them on a cake for a 7 year old's birthday. The kids were mesmerized by them and they tasted good.

Advantages: The kids were mesmerized by them and they tasted good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samantha C.
Sep 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect for our dirt cake! Fresh and yummy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Marie Olson
May 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great taste, look like rocks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sheryl
Mar 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great! Came very quickly.

Advantages: Great! Came very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Thomasson
Feb 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great flavor! Wonderful little candies. Will definitely order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lori m luevano
Feb 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It was just what I wanted and I got it in less time than originally stated!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
phillip
Dec 3, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
super nice. fast ship. great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates