Rainbow Seeds - chocolate covered & candy coated Sunflower seeds, Hoosier Hill Farm, 1.5 lb

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
DONNA LUFKIN
Mar 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The rainbow seeds were very good! I love the bright colors, they looked nice in my candy dish. They were fresh and tasty. I would buy then again.

Advantages: I 'm going buy more Rainbow Seeds! I
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MjM
Dec 8, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Kids love them. Better than giving them candy.

Advantages: Good as a candy substitute.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ecoemi92
Nov 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These taste like peanut M&M's!

Advantages: Yumm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A.W.
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The product itself is great! Make sure you know your delivery dates so you can anticipate it coming. I, unfortunately, forgot it was coming and because of this it had to sit outside in the heat for a few hours, which didnt affect the taste, but made it incredibly messy to eat.

Advantages: The product itself is great! Make sure you know your delivery dates so ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol Osorio
May 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
nom nom nom ... yum yum yum!!! The only bad thing about these is that they are soooooo hard to stop eating!!!

Advantages: yum yum yum yum!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve & Liz Patten
May 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These are the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aryel Skokan
May 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect! These were just what I was looking for, very tasty, perfect ratio of chocolate to seed.

Advantages: Delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mamaw
Apr 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Purchased as a gift for my son-in-law. He loves sunflower seeds, especially the chocolate covered variety as a special treat. These were just the ticket. I will be purchasing again. Speedy service, arrived in good condition, and were much enjoyed.

Advantages: arrived in good condition, and were much enjoyed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Apr 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The seeds are fresh and delicious! I will buy again.

Advantages: Will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sylphide
Aug 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious!I always need a supply of these at home and this large pack saves me so much more money than buying in stores.

Advantages: Mmm
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Creative Shopper
Feb 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Nice addition to the Christmas candy bar. There's a lot in the bag so it is a good value.

Advantages: Colorful addition to candy bar
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerrica Martinez
Nov 28, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These were a big hit in the office!!!

Advantages: Everyone LOVED them!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. P. Cox
Nov 26, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Purchased for use in some holiday baking - colors are beautiful! Packaged arrived in excellent condition, and with very few broken or chipped seeds. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Advantages: ... for use in some holiday baking - colors are beautiful! Packaged arrived in excellent condition
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victoria
Nov 15, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These treats are very good. They are better tasting to me then the ones from Trader Joe's that I usually buy. They seem to have a stronger sunflower taste that I really like and the candy/chocolate covering doesn't overwhelm it. Very large amount for the money as well. Will be purchasing these again and again!

Advantages: A great deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tootie
Oct 30, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I really love sunflower seeds. I could not believe this product was out there. A kind of healthier alternative to peanut m&m's. Family came over for football and they're gone! Will order again!

Advantages: Sunflower seeds - Yum
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates