Hoosier Hill Farm Gourmet Mushroom, Popcorn Lovers 4 lb. Jar.

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Rita M. Mckeown
Sep 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
being a POPCORN LOVER ... THIS IS GREAT !!!!! will BUY AGAIN!!!

Advantages: THIS IS GREAT!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bj
Aug 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Taste is great! Leaves a few too many unpopped kernels, but I would buy again.

Advantages: Great taste!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elsita
Jun 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Used once seems to have worked out fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew R. Mella
Jul 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
this batch has a lot more 'unpopped' kernels than normal. I'll buy it again and hope for better results.

Advantages: I'll buy it again and hope for better results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Craig
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We're pretty big popcorn eaters, and we've seen a lot of popcorn. But we've never seen (at home) these perfectly spherical, fluffy, tender, crunchy kernels. This has elevated our popcorn proclivity by quite a bit. Popped in coconut oil, we can pretend we're at the movies with our money still in our pockets!Thanks, Hoosier Farm!

Advantages: Astonishing! Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melvin E. Johnson
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good quality no hulls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Aug 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this stuff!

Advantages: Great popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice in Wonderland
Jul 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is excellent!!! Exactly what I have been looking for and I will be ordering it again when needed!!! I love popcorn...it is my favorite snack. I use an Amish popper, large heavy metal pot with a rotating paddle anchored in the lid and turned while cooking.....it makes excellent kettle type corn, as well as several savory flavors I have tried. A favorite is to use bacon fat for the oil...it gives the corn a bacon smell and taste with salt added after cooking. this corn pops up light and large and fluffy! I LOVE IT!!!

Advantages: Love this perfect popcorn!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harold I. Wahl
May 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This mushroom popcorn is simply the greatest! No other popcorn compares! Some folks on Hoosier Hill Farm have given this popcorn a negative review, which it does not deserve. I have always popped it in an air popper. I think this makes a big difference in the results; large fluffy balls of popcorn and very few duds. This is a fantastic product. If you do not buy it, that is great - leaves all the more for me to buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill Chermak
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is my favorite popcorn for making carmelcorn. Since I've been ab le to get mushrom popcorn. I haven't used anything else and Hoosier Hills' the best>

Advantages: This is my favorite popcorn for making carmelcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rntuud86 vndj5dt
May 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
excellent popcorn. thanks.

Advantages: excellent popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates