Hoosier Hill Farm Dried Peach Halves, 2lbs

 
(16 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
katie
Jun 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The peaches were ok but probably wouldn't order them again,as they were rather gummy.

Disadvantages: probably won't order this product again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Free Man
Mar 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Be careful when eating these. Some of them may contain fragments of peach pip which could crack a tooth or crown. So, gently goes until you are sure it is safe to chew. Otherwise, they are tasty and enjoyable.

Disadvantages: Be careful when eating these. Some of them may ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Trautmann
Apr 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These weren't quite as tasty as the peaches from my local co-op but you can't beat the price and they make my morning oatmeal quite delicious

Advantages: These weren't quite as tasty as the peaches from my ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Walters
Oct 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
As good as the peaches I used to dry myself. They are really very good. These are also a good buy and I will certainly purchase again.

Advantages: Dried Peaches = good snacking!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Moore
Sep 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very tasty and good for you too.

Advantages: great snack food
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
D. L. Moran
Jul 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent snack food. makes a great lunch too. Tasty, delicious and keeps the gut cleansed and the mind keen.

Advantages: Excellent snack food
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fat Fuzzy Bee
Jul 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Super tasty and for a fraction of the price I was paying per ounce buying small bags at the supermarket. I divided the entire bag into daily portions as soon as it came and there wasn't one bad peach half in the entire bunch.

Advantages: Super tasty and for a fraction of the price I ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tanya B. Barry
Jun 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best pre-packaged dried peaches I have found since a kiosk at the Seattle market. Delicious! Great value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Plump chewy and very tasty. Not too hard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michael a hvidsten
Jun 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susie Anderson
Apr 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very happy with them, like to eat for snack
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AnHoosier Hill Farmer
Mar 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great quality, used for Chliean mote con huesillo and it was great.

Advantages: Mote con Huesillo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ann Fasano
Mar 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious, lots of flavor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave Simon
Feb 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
no comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonathan E. Lepoff
Feb 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I like dried fruit very much and these peaches were very tasty

Advantages: dried peaches
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Eugenie Burger
Dec 4, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious! Excellent quality!

Advantages: Excellent quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates