Hoosier Hill Farm premium Candy Corn, 2.5 lbs

 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
radone2
Oct 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Made in USA. Taste great.

Advantages: Taste great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William hackerman
Oct 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
A very fine product was worried I had overpaid but they are really good, taste texture-all elevated to gourmet status. "Melts in your mouth" literally

Advantages: A very fine product was worried I had overpaid but they are ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. L. Saiter
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is good but I still like Brachs better

Advantages: Good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lenore Martin
Jul 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Product was great but package came in a box meant for shipping books and a lot of pieces were broken.

Advantages: Product was great but package came in a box meant for shipping ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chai ginger
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fast delivery. I was impressed with the generous size for the price. The candy corn was fresh and delucious.

Advantages: Good Size and Fresh
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. J. Behrens
Nov 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I tore through this bag of candy corn with intense vigor. It has a lighter sweetness than your typical brands, and I found it completely addictive.

Advantages: The perfect candy corn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bradford
Nov 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
it is candy corn and supposed to be sweet. Very good. Would order again. It is fresh and soft melt in your mouth candy.

Advantages: it is candy corn and supposed to be sweet. Very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie V.
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We were brought back to our Halloween's of childhood! PERFECT ORIGINAL TASTE and great Quality!

Advantages: PERFECT ORIGINAL TASTE and great Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aretenno
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The other company priced itself out of the market. It's your turn. I bring the cornetas as we call them down to Mexico for the sweet tooth of one of my friends. For some reason hint hint hint. It's a wide open market. Hint Hint Hint.

Advantages: Well regarded candy not available south of the border. Hoosier Hill Farm and hoosier Hill Farm saves Dia Del Muertos. (Halloween)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherry G. Belford
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So good to find candy corn manufactured in USA.

Advantages: Made in USA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolee
Aug 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just got these! Oh my lands. So good! It's Autumn in my mouth!

Advantages: So good! It's Autumn in my mouth
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jet set
Aug 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Ordered off season, June, for family in Scotland and product was large and unexpired.

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JL
Aug 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes good and came in resealable bag.

Advantages: Good candy any time of the year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Jul 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tasty morsels when you're addicted to them. Resealable pack. Great size!

Advantages: Great for the horsey folks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NYN8TV
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good to find some candy corn when you want and no one else seems to have any!

Advantages: GOOD STUFF!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Sunblade
May 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great candy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Jul 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Absolutely wonderful! I just need to find a way to ration them so I don't eat them too fast.

Advantages: Absolutely wonderful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moderatelymoderate
Jul 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I should have put the package in a spot that was harder to reach.

Advantages: too good, using too fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gleniece
Jul 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
robert downey
Mar 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have tried different brands of candy corn and this brand seems to have the best taste like old-school. I will buy again

Advantages: ... candy corn and this brand seems to have the best taste like old-school
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates