Hoosier Hill Farm Popcorn Case of 100 Premium Quality 1 Ounce (Oz) Popcorn Theater Style Bags Paper

 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Liathegr8
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
these are very cute! I ended up using it for to thee snacks, but they are perfect for popcorn! When you open them they are standing on a flat bottom which was what I was looking for.

Advantages: Very cute And have a flat bottom for standing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AYANNA PATRIZIO
Aug 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Wow GOD BLESS YOU !!! Thank you sooo much! Just delicious! My family and i enjoy pop corn but we wud put toppings on. It. Since we recieved this pop corn no topping needed! As we watched the Mets slam the Phillies we ate it and felt like we were at the ball park." LETS GO METS"!!! Thanks again. The packaging was great came at the time exterminated! Blessing! WILL BE ORDEDRING MORE GOD WILLING! AMEN!☺

Advantages: My family and i enjoy pop corn but we wud put toppings on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christina M Koher
Aug 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The quality of popcorn was excellent! Guests raved about it. Smaller portion size allowed us to make a little (one pack) or use multiple packs for a large party. Tasted great, great price. Highly recommend!

Advantages: Great product, great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
na
Aug 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
wonderful. Speedy delivery and great quality. We will keep on ordeing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Buyer
Apr 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Timmons
Jul 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Nice little bags, just the right size for parties!

Advantages: Perfect for Parties
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sexylove
Jul 23, 2011
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought these popcorn bags for my son's birthday party. I wanted to offer fresh popcorn as an alternative to chips. The bags did not leak and withstood the handling of a bunch of 5yr. olds. The amount of popcorn it holds were just the right amount I needed for them.

Advantages: Great For Parties
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish
Jun 23, 2011
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These bags are just what I expected based on the description. They are, in fact, a little larger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for our farmers' market!

Advantages: Exactly What I Expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates