Hoosier Hill Farm All Natural Kale powder, 1 lb

 
(24 reviews)  

5 stars
 22 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
adfreeman59
Jun 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I was sent this product by mistake but I have used it and it's OK.

Advantages: Just OK
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M. Bracke
Jul 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I hate eating kale, but the powder makes it easy to drink as a smoothie and still get all the great benefits of eating kale!

Advantages: I hate eating kale
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave h
Oct 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great product, as advertised!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Azekura
Oct 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RCR
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The product works as advertised. I would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dia Tene Toney
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Ive been making smothies and wated to incorporate beetsinto them, but not be worried about them spoiling. Problem solved!!! I will purchase again, and the powder form is convient!!

Advantages: yum
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raymond C. Quitugua
Sep 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My tummy is happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suzanna
Aug 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Always happy with Hoosier Hill products. I use this in our RV when fresh produce isn't practical.

Advantages: great for smoothies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lpear
Aug 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Came quick! It's exactly what I wanted!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Urban Underbrink
Aug 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is great to sprinkle on your salads!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cia
Aug 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Really like the convenience of this powdered Kale. I don't like the taste of Kale but I know its good for you, so this is a good alternative.

Advantages: EAT YOUR KALE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dynawos
Aug 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Another fine, quality product from Hoosier Hill Farm. Kale powder is fresh and mixes easily in your smoothies or health drinks. If you're into healthy, try a 1 pound package of their Jumbo Medjool dates. So moist, plump and buttery soft on the inside but not sickening sweet or candied. Pits are very small and easily removed when eating. They're packaged in the USA as well.

Advantages: Another quality product from these folks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Gutierrez
Aug 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
daniel baker
Jul 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great will order again

Advantages: great will order
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chimy
Jul 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Blends together well in protein shakes. Makes the shake taste like kale unless you add some fruit. Then it's not noticable. Great way to get those nutrients in.

Advantages: Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ANGELIA
Jun 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
had it in spaghetti sauce and it was great

Advantages: Easy to have your greens
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
blondnlaquinta
May 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great

Advantages: a must buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Ann
May 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This powder dissolves easily in water and I drink it two or three times a day. 1/2 t. doesn't have strong taste at all. I usually take 1 t. to get two servings which is not as mild tasting. I also add 1/2 t. to my smoothie and it doesn't change the taste. I am more likely to drink my smoothies daily if I don't add too many greens and fiber. My smoothie: 1/2 c. oatmeal, 1 c. almond milk, two small bananas, 1/2 c. blueberries or other fruit, 1/2 t. Indian gooseberry powder, 1 T. ground flax seed, 2 scoops Amazing Grass Kidz SuperFood Powder or cocoa powder.

Advantages: Kale powder tastes better in smoothies than fresh kale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scotty Tew
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I really like this product I use it every day good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S. Negron
Sep 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
A little goes a long way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Space Taco
Jul 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Broccoli and cheese.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet O'Dell
Jul 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this stuff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thubes
Jun 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good for smoothies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates