Hoosier Hill Farm Wasabi Peas, 5 lbs. (80 oz.)

 
(28 reviews)  

5 stars
 25 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
28 results found
Show results 1 - 25
George Tortarolo
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good flavor!! Hard to stop with such a large bag!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Y. Yan
Jul 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The pea is tasty and hot. It tastes just right for me even it's a bit on a salty side. I ordered this item three times already and only the last time came with the bag as pictured. The other two times are just clear plastic bag... wonder why??

Advantages: Good wasabi peas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip A. Lewis
Jul 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ed Weller
Nov 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I don't know why others said these were not good.I love them. Nice full size peas and good and spicy.What more could you ask for.

Advantages: I don't know why others said these were not good. I love them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
shawn lemay
Oct 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It's been I while I wanted to see how long would it take me and my family to consume the whole bag just finished it was flavorful spicy fresh two thumbs up.

Advantages: very good buy this if you love wasn't peas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Oct 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product at a good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KARA BLOCKLINGER
Oct 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fresh and full of wasabi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RR
Oct 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Really tasty and even though a large bag, seal works well and they have stayed fresh,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet
Oct 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yummy, I like to make my own trail mix with this craisins and almonds.

Advantages: I like to make my own trail mix with this craisins ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jtm215
Oct 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It a BIG bag. I love to snack on these.

Advantages: Wasabi peas for good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David A. Jones
Sep 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Bought these for wifey. She gobbled well.

Advantages: They are HOT. They are good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adrynyln
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent product at a great price

Advantages: Excellent product at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
P. Kearney
Aug 27, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
They could sell these in "corn silo" size and I'd still stock up on more. For now, I'll settle for the fie pound bag that's as big as a basketball. My go-to late night snack. Delicious and a far better deal than the teeny 4 oz. bags they sell at the grocery store for $8 apiece.

Advantages: Delicious and a far better deal than the teeny 4 oz
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
keever mcpherson
Aug 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So good not to hot ....fresh!

Advantages: FRESH
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diamonds
Aug 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious! Will order again!

Advantages: Delicious! Will order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Siobhan
Aug 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I'm obsessed with wasabi peas as of late and these are top notch. Great deal, too.

Advantages: Great deal, too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Webb
Jul 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good product, great value.

Advantages: Good product, great value. I have reordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Dragon
Jul 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is the best I've had so far. Good amount of wasabi covering the peas, fresh, and all the peas so far (1/2 bag used) have been crisp, no hard "clinkers". Way better than my experience from other providers. Definitely will order again ! also, not that the bag is resealable, which is really nice since it is 5lbs !

Advantages: Great, fresh product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kellie Collins
Nov 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We have bought these several times from the same seller for the past two years. Product is always fresh and packaged very well. We will continue to order these in the future.

Advantages: Great Stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R. Moss
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
EXELLENT!

Advantages: Exellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Star326
Oct 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
hot at first bite, then just deliciously wonderful low cal snack

Advantages: then just deliciously wonderful low cal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn
Sep 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I really like the various things I have tried from Hoosier Hill Farm. These Wasabi Peas are exactly what I wanted. I like the large bulk buy with good price. These are not genuine wasabi powdered peas as wasabi is not typically used in wasabi products in North America are generally only found in high end restaurants and specialty grocers, so most of the wasabi products we eat are actually horseradish. But the taste is similar and I was very happy with this bag. One thing to keep in mind is that the bag will have the occasional extra-hard pea, which should not eaten to protect your teeth. But I didn't find that my bag had more of these than other brands, but maybe I got lucky.

Advantages: A whole lot of wasabi goodness on the cheap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douggo
Sep 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Mixed with edamame seeds, it makes a great snack. The Wasabi flavor jumps out but the edamame cuts the burn. Love it.

Advantages: Healthy Snack
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edward Adams
Aug 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product and great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bailey
Jul 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious and a great value! Best Wasabi peas for the price! Hands down!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates