Hoosier Hill Farm Premium Cheddar Cheese Powder, No Artificial Colors, 1 lb

 
(91 reviews)  

5 stars
 68 review(s)
4 stars
 18 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
91 results found
Show results 76 - 91
Oquina Mathis
Aug 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Awesome! Makes yummy homemade Mac n cheese and cheese popcorn!

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Moss Bliss
Aug 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Better than Kraft, let's you use inexpensive bulk macaroni.

Advantages: Money saver
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T R E
Aug 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yum!! Great cheese flavor. Not complete salt and food coloring as some other brands are. It will color your fingers tho:) A definite recommend and Ilook forward to purchasing again.

Advantages: Yum!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer
Aug 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Been looking for a Kraft Cheese Powder replacement and found it right here.Great on popcorn and macaroni

Advantages: The Real Stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
angelee
Nov 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love macaroni and cheese so i pick this product because i could make a large amount if needs be or small i can make it real cheese are not and i can put it on other things which i love

Advantages: I love macaroni and cheese so i pick this product because ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dbltap22
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
second time ive purchased... Love this stuff on popcorn.... MMMMMMMMMMM

Advantages: Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scotty does know
Nov 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My friend recommended I try this, and it is one of the best things to cook with. you literally do no tknow it is missing until you have tried it. Get it's that good

Advantages: My friend recommended I try this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Treadlegenie
Nov 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very tasty. Used for Mac & Cheese. Was a hit with the family. Will purchase again.

Advantages: Yummiest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard McNally
Oct 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I very much like this brand of powdered cheddar cheese because it's so much more flavorful than other brands that I have tried.

Advantages: best brand of powdered cheddar cheese
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JT
Oct 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Product delivered right on time and taste great to boot! Great on my scrambled eggs and popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scope
Oct 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great on pop corn.

Advantages: Change the taste.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MizGinger
Oct 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I ordered this, kind of expecting it to be gross. I wanted some powdered cheese kinda stuff hanging around to cook with and add to things like mashed potatoes and popcorn, but this is WAY better than I expected -- to the point that I mix it with milk and other ingredients and make macaroni and cheese with it for the kids. I haven't been disappointed yet with anything that we've put it on -- it tastes awesome, a little goes a long way, and it comes in a great container for storage. I'm actually considering trying some of Hoosier Hill Farms other powdered products ( like the sour cream) just to keep some backups in the cupboard.

Advantages: WAY better than I expected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BonniebeegeeFL
Oct 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very tastey on popcorn!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C. Kotan
Oct 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We like this! It's tasty and fun to add to soup and veggies for a bit of zing. It's salty, and IIRC is 70 calories per tablespoon, so ya gotta watch it if you care about nutrition.

Advantages: We will get it again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
torch master
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Wonderful! We love this on our popcorn!!! Have bought mant times over!

Advantages: Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda
May 19, 2020
I was so excited about these products. Ordered a lot, due to the pandemic, and my credit card was charged. Shipping got a label but nothing ever shipped. Have contacted the company several times, but no response. I am quite concerned about why I am unable to get a response. Will be taking this matter further, legally, if necessary, as I bought a lot of the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates