Hoosier Hill Farm Original White, Popcorn Lovers Jar, 4 Pound

 
(27 reviews)  

5 stars
 24 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
Matt Purwin
Nov 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great tasting popcorn. Only issue is the container arrived broken so we had to transfer the contents to something else. Other than that no complaints!

Advantages: It's Popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane S.
Nov 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Happy to find this popcorn...it's very tender & much, much better than store brands :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle D
Nov 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just used this popcorn for the first time. Stove top, 2.5 tbls of melted coconut oil, 1 cup kernels and salt to taste made an AMAZING bowl of popcorn. Very tender kernels!

Advantages: Delicious Snack!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MIkeP
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very good corn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Randy Lewis
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ladyjn13
Oct 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This popcorn is delicious and I'm so glad that is not GMO. Another plus, is that is grown on a small family farm.

Advantages: This popcorn is delicious and I'm so glad that is not GMO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
F101
Oct 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
have ordered it before, great popcorn

Advantages: great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
katherine bahler
Oct 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Really like this popcorn! We pop our own on the stove and like the white kernels. This is very tender. Will buy again!

Advantages: Wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol G.
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Excellent popcorn-better than Orville and better price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BONNIE J LEIDHEISL
Jul 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product, expedient delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark L. Robinson
Jun 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is without question the best popcorn I've ever tasted. Very few uncooked kernels. Great taste. I will be ordering more when I run out which will happen prett soon.

Advantages: This is without question the best popcorn I've ever tasted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sssss
May 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Best popcorn ever. Tender with no old maids.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kwl
May 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great popcorn.

Advantages: love my popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxanne Walker
May 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great price and delicious product. Works perfectly in my hot air popper and my snack cravings are never disappointed when I make Hoosier Hill White Popcorn.

Advantages: Tasty and versatile White Popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa G
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We already tried this popcorn in our microwave popper. Tastes great. Slightly sweet taste.

Advantages: Tastes great. Slightly sweet taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen M. Cochrane
Jul 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Mahalo! Yummy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betty Barraco
Mar 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Little to none hard kernels to have to bite sown on..I use the coconut oil for popping the corn. I buy two at a time,

Advantages: Nothing better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bess
Mar 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
As a Hoosier & popcorn lover (popping it old school in hot oil), I was delighted to find this delicious white kernel corn. It pops fully, hot and fluffy every time. I'll be back for more!

Advantages: Tasty corn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K. Bourne
Mar 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Fluffy, pops well, has a full popcorn taste! My favorite nighttime snack!

Advantages: Fluffy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J. Feyes
Feb 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My favorite popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sunshine
Jan 15, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great popcorn it is white popcorn very fluffy and very good taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SherpaK
Dec 27, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Outstanding flavor. Pops extremely well in a microwave popper, with few kernels left unpopped. Medium large pop, with above average yield. This reminds me of the popcorn I used to eat when I was a kid. Highly recommend this over store bought! IMO, this is the best white popcorn that I have found.

Advantages: Best white pop out there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cricket8252
Dec 16, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great popcorn. Fresh and love that it's non-GMO.

Advantages: Great popcorn. Fresh and love that it's non-GMO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
S Kirsteen
Oct 18, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is good popcorn, with very few hard pieces. I would recommend this product.

Advantages: Good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Please register to add a review, or sign in to your account and add your review!
Gift certificates