> Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2262 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Oct 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Buy these!!!! They taste just like cereal marshmallows! Fresh, crisp and delicious! One of my most exciting purchases! :) Will buy again!

Advantages: Perfect! So good!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer about  Hoosier Hill Charms Cereal Marshmallows, 1 Pound:
Oct 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Probably my favorite cheat food in my entire existence. heck, probably my favorite thing in the entire universe! Cereal marshmallows! Absolutely delicious! I'd probably stop dieting if this is always available in my fridge.

Advantages: Addictive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Definitely liked this product. And the quality was on point! Definitely will purchase again!

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
it was the first time i used citric acid.it really made my salad dressing taste good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not 100% honey but perfect for glazing a brisket I smoke.

Advantages: Perfect for smoking meat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2017
Horrified to find that this is not honey, but SUGAR and amilyhoney. I am allergic to sugar. The label should (I think by law) say Granulated SUGAR with Honey. NOT a sugar substitute

Advantages: NONE

Disadvantages: NOT a sugar substitute
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dec 2, 2019
Please get prices down to at least match with warehouse price stores on bulk items per oz.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2019
Extremely high quality product. By far the best I've had and I have been buying them from various sources for more than twenty years. This will be my ONLY source now!

Advantages: Top quality products at very competitive prices. Friendly helpful customer service. Local company, close to where I live.

Disadvantages: Everything must be shipped, even for local customers, which increases my costs and reduces the frequency of my ordering. Local customers should have the opportunity to save the cost of shipping and be able to pick products up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
benjamin kauffman about  Allulose Natural Sugar Alternative, 2 lb:
Sep 1, 2019
Looked forever to find a sweetener for my coffee without the aftertaste. I finally found it. It's even better than regular sugar! I absolutely love it. Kinda pricey, but then so is the effects of refined sugar on my health.
This is like using nothing at all. I won't use anything else now. Thank you Hoosier Hill Farm.


Advantages: Taste like sugar, does not trigger insulin in the blood. This is a total game changer.

Disadvantages: Expensive compared to table sugar.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2013
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I only purchased this popcorn because of the claim that it popped into a mushroom shape like that of the famous Chicago style popcorn places. However, it does not. It pops like all other popcorn, which is fine and its tasty, but it isn't why I ordered it.

Disadvantages: Regular popcorn, does not pop in a mushroom shape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
tasty and tender
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We are very pleased with the good taste and quality of this product.

Advantages: Good Taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very GOOD popcorn ...

Advantages: Very Good Popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is my husband's favorite popcorn. I do not think there is a night that goes by that he does not pop a batch! Small kernels pop up to a tender "hulless" wonder. As long as the quality and freshness standard stays high I will continue to buy.

Advantages: Good Popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very good popcorn will return and buy some more

Advantages: A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
So fresh and crispy, I love this type and another from Hoosier Hill Farm, I think it is called Red something or other. Anyway, this company has many types of popcorn available that you will NOT find at any supermarket and they are all so delicious. I won't eat the calories unless the food is delicious and this makes the grade.

Advantages: DELICIOUS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
While it wasn't what I meant to order (I meant to order the mushroom popcorn), Hoosier Hill makes excellent popcorn, and now I can vouch for their variety, as well!! I'm already more than half through the popcorn I ordered!! :)

Advantages: Hoosier Hill makes excellent popcorn, and now I can vouch for their ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great popcorn!

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I so disliked large hulls from yellow popcorn, and the grocery store never had white popcorn so I looked online. Hoosier Hill Farm Baby White caught my eye. It pops quickly - must be very fresh - and delivered a delicious popcorn experience! Hooray! I'll buy it again and again!

Advantages: Delicious!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love this product can put into just about any othe drink or food for extra nutrition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Oct 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great taste

Advantages: Great taste
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This large tub will last forever! It's a little stinky but mixes and taste fine with the right food. We put it in apple sauce and my son loves it. One way to get him to eat veggies!

Advantages: Picky two year old loves!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It is so much cheaper to buy this than to buy fresh and dehydrate yourself. It is great quality, and mixes well. Only four stars due to the container not actually being 1 pound (0.89 lb). Still worth the price though!

Advantages: LOVE IT!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I do wish it was as green as real spinach. But, the nutrients should be there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
We used this Spinach Powder in our Popcorn flavor Jalapeno Popper, to give it some natural green color, turned out really nice. thegopo.com

Advantages: turned out really nice. thegopo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates