> Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2262 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Oct 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love it. I recently went Vegan and I found this and have used it in chilli soups and spaghetti.

Advantages: I love it. I recently went Vegan and I found ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
If you know how to use TVP properly, this will do the trick!I like that it is colored, so my "meat"loaves don't look like they're made from breadcrumbs!

Advantages: Exactly what I wanted: a versatile, vegetarian protein that stores well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great popcorn!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Justiz about  Baby White, Popcorn Lovers 4 lb. Jar.:
Nov 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
excellent popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this popcorn. I love, love, love, love, love, love it. Did I mention how much I love it? And I can eat popcorn 3 meals a day, every day. No microwave crap for me!

Advantages: Addicted to popcorn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jessica D. Balowski about  Cream Cheese powder, 1 Lb.:
Nov 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This was purchased to expand our camping "kitchen."When added to instant pudding, it gives it a nice cheesecake like flavor that lets us have a fake cheesecake, even while camping (or a great dessert during a power outage.)I would not say that this is exactly like cream cheese (it lacks density and fat) but it does provide a little something extra if you're looking for that.

Advantages: Slightly like cream cheese
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Maurice Degler about  Cream Cheese powder, 1 Lb.:
Jul 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Tastes just like cream cheese and is a wonderful addition to any storage. Comes in handy when you want to make something that calls for cream cheese. Definitely recommend

Advantages: Tastes just like cream cheese and is a wonderful addition to any ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Savannah Ammon about  Cream Cheese powder, 1 Lb.:
Mar 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Makes the best stroganoff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dec 25, 2016
Everyone has different points of view on dark chocolate and this falls short from what I would define as dark. The beans have no flavor. The chocolate coating is hard as a rock. Waste of money. I will never buy from this place again junk product. Go to a chocolate shop to get good product. Prime example of get cheap product mark it up and call it gourmet.

Advantages: Not a thing

Disadvantages: Everything about the product is junk from the bean to the "dark chocolate"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 2, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I ordered these not realizing they are milk chocolate, I'm a dark chocolate fan. Other wise they were good.

Advantages: not dark chocolate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not the best quality chocolate, but they look awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great Item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I used these to make a dinosaur cake for my son's birthday and they were delicious! Everyone raved about how awesome the cake looked and how tasty the rocks were. I separated them out by color. Some were kind of green and pink color so I took those out and only kept the more natural color. I had this many left and only ordered one bag. We still snack on the ones I took out and they still are delicious 7 months later!

Advantages: Everyone raved about how awesome the cake looked and how tasty the rocks were
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These chocolate rocks are SO great! I originally bought them to put on a cake I was making for my 3 year old that was tractor themed, however I only needed a handful for the cake. Now we simply let him play on our dining room table with his tractors pushing these chocolate rocks around and he can't get enough of it. I also have a 1 year old and it's so great knowing that if she gets ahold of them they'll simply melt and they're not a choking hazard as real rocks would be. Nevermind the fact that they taste delicious! I may have to order more simply for playtime once we run out. :)

Advantages: Delicious and so fun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I bought them to make edible terrariums for an Easter Party. They made the perfect bottom layer. They looked like small rocks but were actually yummy chocolate.

Advantages: They made the perfect bottom layer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These rocks are really colorful and realistic looking. I used them on a cake for a 7 year old's birthday. The kids were mesmerized by them and they tasted good.

Advantages: The kids were mesmerized by them and they tasted good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Perfect for our dirt cake! Fresh and yummy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ann Marie Olson about  Chocolate River Rock Candy Nuggets, 1 lb:
May 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
great taste, look like rocks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great! Came very quickly.

Advantages: Great! Came very quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monica Thomasson about  Chocolate River Rock Candy Nuggets, 1 lb:
Feb 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great flavor! Wonderful little candies. Will definitely order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
lori m luevano about  Chocolate River Rock Candy Nuggets, 1 lb:
Feb 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
It was just what I wanted and I got it in less time than originally stated!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2014
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
super nice. fast ship. great quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love getting this in bulk; much cheaper!

Advantages: Great Buy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Delicious. I eat them toasted and mix with flax seeds and other nuts.

Advantages: BIG BAG
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Not sure if the make them better anywhere else. Great taste. Properly salted. Crunchy. Tasty, Satisfying. Yeah, boy!

Advantages: Worth every penny
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Gift certificates