> Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2262 results found
Show results 1851 - 1875
Oct 5, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Oh this is the best cheese I have ever had. It is better than Kraft Orange Cheese. Our family loves it. We order all the time and buy the big one 2 pds. Last forever, but not in my house. Will try the White cheddar next.

Advantages: Awesome Cheese
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
tasty. id buy it again, i use a lot of it lol.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yummy. Going to buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Taste just like Cheetos. If you like Cheetos, you'll like this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product. I only have 1 complaint............I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED THE LARGER SIZE!!! :-)

Advantages: MALTESE MUNCHIES, LLC
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This product is so delicious. You can sprinkle it on anything!

Advantages: Love It!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Just plain awesome !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Taste Great!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is the best product I have found that copies SMOKE HOUSE garlic bread.

Advantages: Garlic cheese bread
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This is so tasty it is ridiculous! Absolutely used to love macaroni and cheese out of a box but stopped eating carbs two years ago. Since finding this I mix it with milk and have it with low carb pasta. Be aware this doesn't taste the same as cheese, it is definitely powder. If you love the taste of the boxed mac and cheeses you will be very pleased with this!

Advantages: Oh my goodness - sooo good!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I love this, so very addicting. The price is comparable to other less yummy types and It ships quickly. Thank you so much for a wonderful product we put it on anything that tastes better with cheese. Most things are better with cheese.

Advantages: Cheese
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This cheddar cheese powder is absolutely amazing! It's as good as the blue box mac and cheese I remember (which now sells for almost $2/box in this area). I can make the exact amount of pasta and cheese that I need and with the pasta I want (usually whole grain) - and there's no waste. It's also great on baked spuds and veggies such as broccoli and cauliflower. Would definitely buy this again.

Advantages: Amazing stuff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Really great taste. I love cheese popcorn and it's not always easily found. Haven't tried it on other foods yet. But it's worth it just for the popcorn.

Advantages: Really good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! IT'S PERFECT CHEESE FOR POPCORN.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have use this on popcorn, added to breading when cooking pork chops and other meats which added extra flavor. The possible uses are potentially unlimited and tasty.

Advantages: love this
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I ordered one can of this cheese (from somewhere else) just to try it. WOW! it tastes better than any Kraft cheese (that I buy all the time). Texture was great. I opened the can at both ends, and pushed the cheese out of the can and sliced off 4 pieces. Three people were standing around when I opened it. Everybody agreed that little can of cheese tasted great. I'm here to buy more for my food storage and maybe some for now

Advantages: So glad
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
very cheddary - yummmmmmmmm

Advantages: magic cheese
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This cheese powder is so fine. It's one of my favorite cooking ingredients.

Advantages: Favorite ingredient...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
For emergencies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Cheese popcorn lovers gotta get this one!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Yum

Advantages: perfect cheesy popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
love it ! so many uses and no additives. love the plastic container rather than bags.

Advantages: love it! so many uses and no additives
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Makes great cheese popcorn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I only use this on garlic bread and popcorn. I can't speak for other uses, but for those two, it's awesome! I did make mac and cheese for my granddaughter with it once and she sure seemed to like it.

Advantages: Good stuff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates