> Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2025 results found
Show results 1876 - 1900
May 17, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
GOOD VALUE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
thank you can't wait to use it

Advantages: thank you can't wait to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Works great and not ingesting corn.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great alternative to flour for my Paleo lifestyle

Advantages: Good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer about  Hoosier Hill Farm Premium Arrowroot Powder, 1 Lb.:
Aug 21, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This was delivered promptly. It has performed as arrowroot should. I use ot for thickening sauced and gravies.

Advantages: good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I have been looking for arrowroot at the local stores here in the DFW area and have not been successful. I searched Hoosier Hill Farm, and, voila. There it was in large quantities for a very reasonable price. I used some yesterday to make a chicken soup with homestyle veggies and broccoli. As my great grandmother from East Texas used to say, "Larraping good"!

Advantages: Great product for use in soups and sauces
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Got it right away and it was good. Ordered it 2 times now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Waaaaay better then using corn starch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 13, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
This product added works great as a main dry shampoo ingredient. Add a few drops of a scented oil and tbsp of cinnamon to 1/4 cup of the arrowroot. Love the fact that I can reuse this jar when the powder needs to be replenished. Large kabuki brush makes it easy to apply to your hair roots. Homemade products are cheaper, safer, and not full of toxins.

Advantages: Great starter ingredient for homemade dry shampoo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Being somewhat new to Paleo, I sometimes get a little overwhelmed in finding some of the ingredients it calls for. I can always count on Hoosier Hill Farm products to fit my needs!

Advantages: Being somewhat new to Paleo, I sometimes get a ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Good amount of starch. Should last a while. Like the resealable container.

Advantages: Five Stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product and quick shipping. Helps me cook my gluten free recipes.

Advantages: Great Product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great product! Love the container :)

Advantages: Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Used this for some homemade diaper rash cream. Works great and the container is easy to store in a small kitchen!

Advantages: Works great and the container is easy to store in a ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
The taste is okay but needs more cinnamon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Great price and good flavor. Would have been 5 star had they made me cry.

Advantages: Brings back my childhood
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I like that natural cinnamon flavoring is used
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl Fitzpatrick about  Hoosier Hill Farm Cinnamon Imperials 2 lb:
Apr 18, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Grandson loved these, but, complained they weren't as "hot" as others he likes, I woulsn't know.

Advantages: Sweet, mildly hot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 30, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
My sister is coming to visit me. She wants us to make fried candied apples like our Mom used to make!!

Advantages: She wants us to make fried candied apples like our Mom used to make
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Very good product and good service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
not as hot as some but still very good. Cinnamon helps my blood sugar and this is my best way to do it.

Advantages: Red Hots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
I get this all the time Hoosier Hill Farm Prime can get them to me at a good price. My wife uses them when she makes candy apples

Advantages: ... Hoosier Hill Farm Prime can get them to me at a good price. My wife uses them when she makes ...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Love cinnamon candy and these are great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer about  Hoosier Hill Farm Cinnamon Imperials 2 lb:
May 31, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
Hello tummies... This here product of tasty cinnamon imperials is the bees knees. I've ordered this twice and couldn't be happier. Now my waistline might not feel the same but oh well. Is it the flavor or the crunch chew, I'll never know but you can bet I'll keep on ordering them.

Advantages: Hello lovelies!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoosier Hill Farm Customer about  Hoosier Hill Farm Cinnamon Imperials 2 lb:
Jun 10, 2015
a Hoosier Hill Farm customer
These taste just like red hots. I'm pretty addicted to them which is why I order 2 lbs at a time! My kids love them too. They're not spicier than red hots in fact I can't tell the difference & this brand costs less.

Advantages: They're red hots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates